Is ExtenZe worth it?
Yes on the calendar, not on the label: fifteen ingredients with zero doses published, clean per-bottle math, and 67 days from delivery to send it back.
ExtenZe's three box tiers, read before you click
Totals verified at the seller's own checkout for each of these three tiers on August 30, 2026, one deep link per tier.
Free shipping applies, per the seller, to the continental US only; shipping to Hawaii, Alaska, other territories, and international destinations is not disclosed anywhere we read.
One honest note the seller's own math makes plain: a 2-Box tier also exists at $108.00 ($54 a bottle), but it isn't featured on the homepage, and it costs more per bottle than simply buying 1 Box alone ($49).
We leave it off this grid, since 1 Box alone comes out lower per bottle.
As rendered at the seller's own checkout (order.buyextenze.com) on August 30, 2026, in US dollars.
Here is each tier, its per-bottle price, and the total:

The product photograph of the carton and gelcaps is the manufacturer's own, published on the seller's sales page; the burst reading "#1 Brand" is printed on their box and is their claim, not a ranking of ours. Every other scene on this page is our own illustration.
The 67-Day Empty Box Guarantee: the clock, spelled out
The seller's operative language, verbatim:
"Please try our product for 67 days, and if for any reason you are not completely satisfied simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of receiving your order. That’s a 60-day trial plus one week for return shipping. We will refund you 100% of the product purchase price, excluding shipping and handling."
In plain terms: the clock starts at delivery, not at purchase, and it runs 67 days total, 60 to actually try the product and 7 more to get it back to the warehouse.
The seller's fine print adds two limits worth knowing: returns must reach the warehouse within the 67 days "with no exceptions," and refunds are "limited to one order per customer." Shipping and handling are excluded from any refund and are on you.
What this means for you: 67 days from the doormat is longer than the eight weeks the seller's own FAQ asks for, so the full trial fits inside the window with a week to spare. Keep the original container, note the delivery date, and the clock works in your favour.
The multi-box return rule in the seller's own words, and the looser "60 days" its FAQ prints elsewhere
For multi-box orders, the seller's own rule:
"…You can still try the product absolutely risk-free for 67 days. Simply return the first two empty containers, which is your 60-day supply, and all additional unopened containers within 67 days of receiving your order. That’s a 60-day trial plus one week for return shipping. We will refund you the entire purchase price, excluding shipping and handling for each returned item. No questions asked."
Elsewhere the seller's own FAQ states the trial as a looser "60 days"; that shorter number is the trial window inside this same 67-day policy, not a separate or conflicting deadline, so we use the exact 67-day figure throughout this review.
The Undisclosed Blend: fifteen ingredients, zero doses
The seller's own words on the formula: "The exact formulation is our proprietary secret. No one else has it." That means what follows is a list of names, not a list of doses: no milligram, no percentage, no ratio, for any of the fifteen ingredients below, anywhere we read on the sales page. Descriptions are the seller's own one-line summaries, quoted plainly:
The fifteen names on the sales page, with the seller's own one-line description for each
None of these fifteen, alone or combined, has robust clinical evidence for a permanent increase in erectile tissue size, which remains the single most doubtful promise in this entire product category.
A few have real, if narrow, physiological grounding: L-arginine is a genuine nitric-oxide precursor tied to blood flow, and zinc matters when someone is actually deficient.
Yohimbe has real pharmacological activity on blood vessels and erections, and also a documented cardiovascular risk profile, which is why we flag it above for anyone on blood pressure medication.
Others are popular but backed by weak or inconsistent human evidence for male sexual function specifically: tribulus terrestris, horny goat weed (epimedium), maca, and cnidium monnieri.
Because the formula is a "proprietary secret" with no published doses, there is no way to check whether the amounts actually used match any dose studied anywhere in the literature, for any of the fifteen.
What this means for you: with no doses printed, the guarantee is the part you can actually hold the seller to, so judge this one on the calendar instead of the label.
Buy the tier you would actually finish, note the delivery date, keep the original container, and you have 67 days from that date to decide. If you take blood-pressure medication or anything hormone-active, show your doctor the fifteen names above before the first gelcap.
Who ExtenZe suits, and who should think twice
Good fit, if you
- want the plainest per-bottle math in this category, worked out before you click: $49, $45, or $39 a bottle
- accept an oral supplement whose exact recipe is the seller's undisclosed "proprietary secret"
- want a guarantee with an explicit clock: 67 days from delivery, spelled out in the seller's own arithmetic
- read every size and performance promise as the seller's marketing voice, never our verdict
Think twice, if you
- want a peer-reviewed study on the finished formula: this review found none cited anywhere on the sales page or checkout
- take blood pressure medication or have a cardiovascular condition: yohimbe, one of the 15 named actives, carries a real, documented cardiovascular risk profile, and deserves a doctor's clearance first
What happens after you click, step by step
What happens after you click
You land on ExtenZe's own site
Aug 30, 2026: our link resolves in three hops to buyextenze.com itself, the same page any direct visitor sees, with the box grid on it. There is no separate landing page and no video wall.
Each tier button hands you to the seller's own order form at order.buyextenze.com, one form per quantity, with the total already locked to the tier you picked.
What is in the box, and what it costs to send
Each box is a 30-day supply: 30 soft gelcaps, one a day, per the label on the seller's own packshot. That makes the tiers a 30-, 90- or 180-day supply, at $49.00, $135.00 and $234.00.
Free shipping applies to the continental US only, per the seller: Hawaii, Alaska, other territories and international destinations are not priced anywhere we read. On your statement the charge posts as "leadingedgehealth.com" or "www.leminternet.com", and the seller says the parcel ships in discreet packaging.
Delivery starts the 67-day clock
The guarantee runs 67 days from the day your order arrives, not from the day you pay: 60 days to try it plus 7 for the return trip, with shipping and handling excluded from the refund and returns limited to one order per customer.
We rendered only step 1 (Information) of the seller's three-step checkout, so we do not claim the later steps are free of add-ons or of a subscription offer. What this means for you: read every screen after Information before you pay, and note your delivery date, because that is the date the 67 days count from.
The Temper Line: the seller's own eight weeks, inside a 67-day deadline
The Temper Line: eight weeks, then a 67-day deadline
The seller's mechanism claim, in its own words: "when you take ExtenZe®, significantly more blood rushes to the three erectile chambers of the penis." We can't verify a claim like that from a sales page; what we can verify is the calendar the seller itself sets, and it is not instant.
Per the seller's own FAQ: "Take one gelcap each day. It typically takes eight weeks to achieve maximum results."
The 67-Day Empty Box Guarantee runs past that window on purpose: the seller's own math is 60 days to trial the product plus 7 more to ship it back, so the return deadline lands after the results window closes, not before it.
One gelcap, repeated daily, for weeks: that is the honest shape of this product, whatever the marketing headline promises.

Wellness Bench rule of thumb: read every size and performance claim in this category as the seller's marketing voice, give any daily routine the full eight weeks its own FAQ names, and let a real guarantee clock, not a headline, carry the risk.
If eight weeks is the honest window, the 6-box tier is the one that covers it and prices it lowest: $234.00 total, $39 a bottle, inside the same 67-day clock that starts at delivery.
Get My ExtenZe →Three tiers from $39/bottle · 67-Day Empty Box Guarantee
Who reads this bench









Photos are for illustration.
Every question, honestly answered
What is ExtenZe?
A male-enhancement dietary supplement from Biotab Nutraceuticals, sold through Leading Edge Health's order platform, taken as one gelcap daily.
The seller's own headline claim, verbatim: "a revolutionary medically designed male sexual enhancement supplement that can increase the size of your erect penis in both length and girth*."
That asterisk is not linked to any footnote anywhere we read on the page; we treat the claim itself as the seller's marketing, not a fact we can verify, and say why further down this review.
What does ExtenZe cost?
Read at the seller's checkout (order.buyextenze.com) on August 30, 2026, in US dollars: 1 Box is $49.00 total ($49/bottle); 3 Boxes are $135.00 total ($45/bottle); 6 Boxes are $234.00 total ($39/bottle).
A 2-Box tier also exists at $108.00 ($54/bottle), but it isn't featured on the seller's own homepage and costs more per bottle than buying 1 Box alone, the worst per-bottle deal on the entire menu.
Free shipping applies, per the seller, to the continental US only.
We rendered checkout step 1 (Information) for all four tiers; the later Shipping and Payment steps were not captured, so we don't claim there is no subscription or upsell beyond that point.
How does the 67-Day Empty Box Guarantee work?
The seller's own words: "Please try our product for 67 days, and if for any reason you are not completely satisfied simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of receiving your order. That’s a 60-day trial plus one week for return shipping. We will refund you 100% of the product purchase price, excluding shipping and handling."
The clock starts at delivery, runs 67 days total, and the seller limits refunds to one order per customer; shipping and handling are excluded.
Elsewhere the seller's own FAQ shortens this to a looser "60 days," which is the trial window inside this same 67-day policy, not a separate deadline; we use the exact 67-day figure throughout this review.
Does ExtenZe increase penis size permanently?
That's the product's central and most doubtful claim. The seller's FAQ says, verbatim: "Although we can't say exactly how much larger you will get, you should see an increase in erection size while using ExtenZe® as directed*."
No ingredient in the formula, alone or combined, has robust clinical evidence of a permanent increase in erectile tissue size, and the formula itself is an undosed "proprietary secret," so there's no dose to check against any study that does exist.
Read every version of this claim as the seller's marketing language, not a fact we can confirm.
What's actually in ExtenZe?
Fifteen named ingredients, and zero disclosed doses for any of them.
The seller's own words: "The exact formulation is our proprietary secret. No one else has it." The roster runs from niacin and folic acid to yohimbe extract, tribulus terrestris, and L-arginine hydrochloride; see the full list, with the seller's own one-line description for each, in the Undisclosed Blend section of this review.
Is ExtenZe safe, and who should skip it?
The seller's own FAQ says: "ExtenZe® is a natural-based high quality virility supplement for men. While studies on the ingredients in the ExtenZe® formula suggest it's well-tolerated, we recommend you speak with your physician if you have any questions or concerns prior to using the product."
One named ingredient, yohimbe extract, has real pharmacological activity on blood vessels and a documented cardiovascular risk profile; anyone with heart or blood pressure conditions, or on related medication, should clear this with a doctor first.
Nothing on this page is medical advice.
What name shows up on my credit card statement?
Per the seller's own FAQ, verbatim: "Credit card charges will appear on your statement as “leadingedgehealth.com” or “www.leminternet.com”." The seller also says orders ship in discreet packaging with no indication of the contents.
Smart-shopper notes before you order
Smart-shopper notes before you order
- We rendered only checkout step 1 (Information) for all four tiers; the Shipping and Payment steps were not captured, so we don't claim "no subscription" or "no upsells" as fully verified beyond that first step.
- A 2-Box tier exists at $108.00 ($54/bottle), but it isn't featured on the seller's homepage and costs more per bottle than 1 Box alone ($49); skip it.
- Free shipping applies to the continental US only, per the seller; Hawaii, Alaska, other territories, and international shipping costs are not disclosed anywhere we read.
- Credit card charges post as "leadingedgehealth.com" or "www.leminternet.com," and the seller says orders ship in discreet, unmarked packaging, per its own FAQ.
How we reviewed it, and what we refused to reprint
How we reviewed it
This is a research review: on August 30, 2026 we read the seller's full sales page and rendered checkout step 1 for all four price tiers (1, 2, 3, and 6 boxes). Everything quoted here comes from those pages, dated.
- We found no mention of a subscription, auto-ship, or recurring charge anywhere in what we rendered, but only the first checkout step was captured; we do not present "one-time purchase only" as a fully verified fact beyond that step.
- Two claims in the seller's own marketing are excluded from this review entirely: an unsourced claim about professional athletes being banned from taking the product, and an internal pills-sold figure with no source we could check. Neither appears anywhere on this page, not even as color.
- Every size and performance promise quoted on this page, including "Bigger, Harder, More Frequent Erections" and similar lines, is the seller's marketing language, attributed, never our verdict.
- The seller's testimonials (initials only, no verifiable identity) and its "Trustpilot 4.5 star" icon stay with the seller, who links out to its own Trustpilot page; we did not independently verify a Trustpilot rating there, so we don't repeat one as our own fact.
- Prices can change; the figures here were read on August 30, 2026, and your exact total appears at the seller's checkout before you pay.
- Nothing on this page is medical advice.



