Section 1 / the exit, read before the entrance
Thirty days that start the day the box arrives
$399.00 charged once for the three-module kit, with free shipping.
Price and policy text read September 22, 2026.
Why the clock is the thing to plan around, and the four things this store does not do
The funnel itself is clean.
One price per device, with the compare-at field equal to it, so nothing is marked down.
No subscription, no quantity ladder, no countdown, no second checkout.
You see $399.00 for the kit or $199.00 for the Lite, charged once.
The pressure sits on the other side of the purchase.
The written policy starts the 30 days on the day the box is delivered.
PRUNGO publishes 7 to 15 US business days of transit, after 2 business days of processing.
Leave the box unopened for two weeks and much of the window is already spent.
So order when you can try it, note the delivery date, and decide inside two weeks.
Section 2 / the numbers
What $399.00 buys, in the numbers PRUNGO prints itself
Wavelengths, battery and electrical protection, all published before you pay.
660nm red LED and 850nm infrared laser
FluxGo page: Configuration 3 x modules per unit, Light Bulb LED*18 (per unit), Laser*12 (per unit)
FluxGo Lite page: Configuration 1 x module per unit, Light Bulb LED*6 (per unit), Laser*4 (per unit)
Battery capacity, FluxGo page: Module 700mAh, Charging Case 5000mAh
Battery capacity, FluxGo Lite page: Module 700mAh
Low voltage shutdown at 3.2V
Overcurrent protection: 2A
Warranty: 24 months from the date of purchase, manufacturing defects onlyRead from the FluxGo and FluxGo Lite product pages and from /pages/warranty on prungo.com, September 22, 2026
Each module carries a 700mAh battery on both devices, and the 5000mAh figure is the FluxGo charging case.
Each module holds six LEDs and four laser diodes.
The FluxGo sheet counts its three modules together as 18 and 12 per unit.
The Lite sheet counts its one module as 6 and 4, both read September 22, 2026.


The one specification that does not hold still, and the rule to carry into any other light-device shop
The wavelengths are consistent, and the electrical figures are ones a marketing page rarely prints.
Power does not hold still.
In the raw HTML of one product page, read September 22, 2026, one block gives 48mW per unit.
Another gives 100mW per cm2, another 50, 55 and 60mW LEDs, another 65 to 80mW per cm2.
Those are not one claim written four ways. They are four claims.
A milliwatt figure means nothing without its distance.
PRUNGO prints none, so weigh this device on its wavelengths and its build.
Section 3 / the price
One price per device, and what a module costs on each route
Three routes to a single module, priced on the same day.
| PRUNGO FluxGo, three modules and the charging case | $399.00 |
| Per module inside that kit | about $133 |
| PRUNGO FluxGo Lite, one module | $199.00 |
| Amazon listing, one module, read the same day | $159.99 |
| Shipping | free |
| Total for the kit as published today | $399.00 |
Nothing renews after that charge.
Spare strap packs are separate: $24.99 for six, $19.99 for four, from products.json, September 22, 2026.
Why the kit is the cheaper module, and the one reason the Amazon row is not a clean comparison
Three modules for $399.00 works out at about $133 each.
A single Lite module is $199.00 on the same store, and the Amazon module was $159.99.
On price per module the kit beats both, so here the bundle really is the cheaper unit.
The caveat belongs next to the number.
The Amazon listing is titled 650nm and 850nm, while prungo.com says 660nm and 850nm.
Ten nanometers is probably loose copywriting, but it may also be a different generation.
Treat that row as a price marker. It does not prove the two listings are one product.
$399.00 total, free shipping, and nothing renews afterwards.
Prices read September 22, 2026 on prungo.com and amazon.com.
The straightforward half of this purchase
Two devices, two prices, published wavelengths, and no countdown anywhere on the store.
Get the PRUNGO FluxGo $399.00$399.00 charged once, free shipping, 24 months of warranty on defects.
Section 4 / the finding
Three PRUNGO pages, three different ways to get your money back
Same vendor, same 30 days, three sets of terms. Read the strictest one and plan for it.
| Where PRUNGO says it | When the 30 days start | Who pays return postage | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|
| /pages/return-refund-policy | from delivery | you, unless the item is damaged or defective | $50 restocking after 14 days from receipt |
| /pages/warranty | from the purchase date | you, refunded only for quality-related issues | not mentioned |
| Product FAQ, both devices | not stated | not stated | none, "no questions asked" |
You pay the return postage unless the unit is faulty.
One buyer reports that came to about $70, and a $50 fee applies after day 14.
The three passages word for word, and the buyer who tested them in September
Unless the product is damaged or defective, you are responsible for return shipping costs.
Restocking Fee: For returns or exchanges initiated after 14 days from receipt, a $50 restocking fee will apply.
Any depreciation in value will be deducted from the refund.prungo.com/pages/return-refund-policy, read September 22, 2026
You may return undamaged items within 30 days of the purchase date.
Delivery and Return Shipping Costs: Refunded only in the case of quality-related issues.prungo.com/pages/warranty, read September 22, 2026
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee. If you don't feel a noticeable difference, simply return it for a full refund. No questions asked.Product FAQ, identical on the FluxGo and FluxGo Lite pages, read September 22, 2026
The gap is not academic, and a buyer tested it in public last month.
A one-star Trustpilot review dated September 4, 2026 puts the outcome in the buyer's words.
"The company refused and demanded that I cover the return costs."
A two-star review dated July 10, 2026 reports the unit went back to China for about $70.
Section 5 / the two badges
FDA Cleared on one product page, FDA Registered on the other
Two sibling products, two legally different words, and no 510(k) number behind either.


Clearance reviews a device. Registration only lists one.
No 510(k) number appears anywhere on prungo.com.
What each phrase actually means, where each one appears, and what a dedicated search turned up
On the FluxGo product page the badge reads "FDA Cleared".
On the FluxGo Lite page the badge reads "Certified Safe" and "FDA Registered".
The Lite is a sibling device built on the same technology as the FluxGo.
The retail carton in PRUNGO's own Lite gallery, reproduced above, is printed "FDA Cleared".
That is one vendor using two legally different words across two products and one box.
A 510(k) clearance means the FDA reviewed one device against one already on the market.
Registration is a listing in an FDA database, with no review of how well a device works.
A dedicated search on September 22, 2026 found no 510(k) number on prungo.com.
It found no FDA page naming PRUNGO or FluxGo either.
The product FAQ makes a third, broader statement.
It calls red light therapy "a non-invasive, drug-free, and FDA-cleared technology".
That is a claim about the category of red light therapy, printed on the same page as the device badge.
Section 6 / the public record
Three rating pools, three different audiences
The brand's own widget is the highest and the largest. The two open venues sit lower.
| Where | Score | Reviews | One-star share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Trustpilot, open to anyone | 4.3 / 5 | 123 | 7% |
| Amazon, single module at $159.99 | 3.7 / 5 | 71 | 17% |
| Judge.me widget on prungo.com | 4.87 / 5 | 758 | not published |
What the low-star reviews keep saying, and why the widget on the store reads so much higher
Judge.me is a real review app collecting real orders, so the 4.87 from 758 is genuine.
It is collected by email after purchase, which is a self-selecting audience.
A gap against an open venue is the normal result of that, and it says little about the brand.
Side by side, the three numbers tell you more than any one of them.
The repeated complaints in the open pools are specific and mechanical.
A one-star review from June 17, 2026 is about the fastening.
"The strap system is absolutely horrendous. It doesnt stay connected."
It adds that the connectors keep separating, which makes the strap hard to adjust.
A three-star review from September 12, 2026 names the charger instead.
The biggest con has been the recharging situation, the included magnetic charger comes off very easily and in some cases does not seem to charge without reconnecting it multiple times.Maximilien Takano, three stars, trustpilot.com/review/prungo.com, read September 22, 2026
Reconnecting the magnet does charge it, and that buyer still left three stars.
The third recurring theme is the cost of sending a unit back.
Read on trustpilot.com, amazon.com and prungo.com/pages/reviews, September 22, 2026.
Ratings move. The written policy does not.
Section 7 / after the click
What happens between the button and the box
The six steps between the button and the box: the store, the price, the cart, the checkout, the transit times and the day the 30 start
The link opens the FluxGo product page on prungo.com, the brand's own Shopify store.
There is no advertorial funnel, no second domain and no geo-routed lander.
The price shown is $399.00, and the compare-at field equals it.
No struck number appears. The FluxGo Lite is $199.00 on the same store.
The cart offers two strap packs, at $24.99 and $19.99.
Nothing else is added, and nothing renews.
Checkout is standard Shopify on prungo.com itself.
The merchant of record is HK Interplanetary Technology Limited.
Orders take about 2 business days to process, and shipping is free.
Transit is 7 to 15 business days for the US, Canada, the UK and the EU.
Your 30 days start the day the box arrives, under the written policy.
Day 14 from receipt is when the $50 restocking fee attaches.


Section 8 / fit
Who this kit suits, and what to have ready before you order
Worth your $399.00 if, and the five things to have ready before you order
Worth your $399.00 if
- You want modules you strap on and walk around with, rather than a panel you sit in front of.
- You want three of them, so a knee, a shoulder and a lower back can be covered in one session, at about $133 a module.
- You want the wavelengths printed before you pay: 660nm LED and 850nm infrared laser, with six LEDs and four laser diodes in each of the three modules.
- You are comfortable with a 24-month warranty that covers manufacturing defects and excludes misuse, accidental damage, modification and the wrong voltage.
- You can try it in the first two weeks after it arrives, which is what the written return terms reward.
Have this ready, or look elsewhere
- The delivery date, written down: it is day one of the 30, and PRUNGO publishes 7 to 15 business days of transit before it.
- Roughly $70 of return postage in the back of your mind, plus $50 of restocking if you pass day 14. That is the real cost of changing your mind.
- The carton, kept, because depreciation in value is deducted from the refund.
- Patience with the hardware: the strap system and the magnetic charger are the two things low-star reviewers keep naming.
- A word with a clinician first if you are pregnant, taking medication that increases light sensitivity, or dealing with a diagnosed condition. This is a wellness device, not medical care.
Section 9 / the scorecard
Five checks, five results, each traceable to a page you can open
| What we checked | What we found on September 22, 2026 | Verdict |
|---|---|---|
| A published measurement | 660nm LED and 850nm infrared laser on both products, six LEDs and four laser diodes per module, counted as 18 and 12 on the FluxGo kit sheet and 6 and 4 on the Lite sheet | read on the page |
| The price against a struck number | $399.00 and $199.00, compare-at equal to the price on both, so nothing is marked down | read on the page |
| The return policy read in full | 30 days from delivery, authorization required, postage on the buyer, $50 after 14 days | read on the page |
| The vendor's pages against each other | "No questions asked" in the FAQ against the written policy; FDA Cleared against FDA Registered | vendor contradicts itself |
| Independent reputation | Trustpilot 4.3 from 123 with 7% at one star; Amazon 3.7 from 71 with 17% at one star | read on the page |
Who reads this bench









The people shown are decorative models, not PRUNGO customers. The product photographs are PRUNGO's own.
Section 10 / questions
What people ask after typing the brand name
Is Prungo legit?
PRUNGO is a real store with a real catalogue.
The seller on the network is HK Interplanetary Technology Limited, and the shop is prungo.com.
The checkout sits on that same domain, and the catalogue is two devices plus two strap packs.
Independent buyers are mixed rather than absent.
Trustpilot showed 4.3 out of 5 from 123 reviews on September 22, 2026, with 7 percent at one star.
An Amazon listing for a single module showed 3.7 from 71 ratings, 17 percent at one star.
Read the written return policy before you pay, because it does not say what the product FAQ says.
How much does the PRUNGO FluxGo cost?
$399.00 for the kit of three modules and its charging case, read on prungo.com on September 22, 2026.
The FluxGo Lite is $199.00 on the same store, and the two strap packs are $24.99 and $19.99.
There is no struck number on either product: the compare-at field equals the price on both.
Shipping is free, and the store publishes no subscription, no quantity ladder and no countdown.
What wavelengths does PRUNGO publish?
660nm red LED plus 850nm infrared laser, stated the same way on the FluxGo and the Lite.
Each module holds six LEDs and four laser diodes.
The FluxGo spec sheet counts its three modules together, so it prints Configuration 3 x modules per unit with LED x 18 and Laser x 12 per unit.
The FluxGo Lite sheet prints 1 x module per unit with LED x 6 and Laser x 4 per unit.
Both sheets were read on September 22, 2026.
Each module carries a 700mAh battery on both devices, and the 5000mAh figure is the FluxGo charging case.
Both pages publish a low voltage shutdown at 3.2V and overcurrent protection at 2A.
Power is the soft spot, because the blocks on the brand's own page do not agree.
One gives 48mW per unit and 100mW per cm2, one 50, 55 and 60mW LEDs, one 65 to 80mW per cm2.
Take the wavelengths as published and treat any single power figure as unsettled.
How does the 30-day return actually work?
Three PRUNGO pages describe it three ways.
The written return policy gives a 30-day satisfaction guarantee counted from delivery.
It wants authorization before you ship, and deducts any depreciation in value from the refund.
The warranty page instead counts 30 days from the purchase date, and mentions no fee.
The product FAQ is the loosest: a full refund if you feel no noticeable difference, no questions asked.
Plan for the strict version. Note the delivery date, and open a return inside the first two weeks.
Who pays for the return shipping?
You do, unless the item is damaged or defective.
The return policy says exactly that, and the warranty page repeats it.
Delivery and return shipping costs are refunded only in the case of quality-related issues.
One buyer put a number on it.
A two-star Trustpilot review dated July 10, 2026 reports the unit went back to China for about $70.
The policy also adds a $50 restocking fee on a return started after 14 days from receipt.
Is the PRUNGO FluxGo FDA cleared?
PRUNGO itself does not say it consistently, and no 510(k) number appears anywhere on its domain.
The FluxGo product page carries a badge reading FDA Cleared.
The FluxGo Lite page, for a sibling device on the same technology, reads Certified Safe, FDA Registered.
The retail carton photographed in PRUNGO's own Lite gallery is printed FDA Cleared.
Those two phrases are not interchangeable.
Clearance is a 510(k) review of one specific device.
Registration is a listing in an FDA database, with no review of how well the device works.
A dedicated search on September 22, 2026 found no FDA page naming PRUNGO or FluxGo.
Both phrases are PRUNGO's own wording on its own store.
What do buyers rate PRUNGO?
Three numbers, three audiences, all read on September 22, 2026.
Trustpilot: 4.3 out of 5 from 123 reviews, 79 percent five-star and 7 percent one-star.
Amazon, on a listing for one module at $159.99: 3.7 from 71 ratings, 17 percent one-star.
The Judge.me widget on prungo.com: 4.87 from 758 reviews.
The brand's own widget is the highest and the largest, which post-purchase email usually produces.
The two open venues sit lower.
The complaints that repeat are the strap system, the magnetic charger, and the cost of a return.
What is the difference between the FluxGo and the FluxGo Lite?
Price, pack size and the charging case.
The FluxGo is $399.00 and ships as three modules with a case, and the case is the part rated at 5000mAh.
The FluxGo Lite is $199.00 and is a single module with a charging cable.
Each module carries a 700mAh battery on both devices, and the 5000mAh figure is the FluxGo charging case.
Both publish the same 660nm LED and 850nm infrared laser combination, at six LEDs and four laser diodes per module.
Per module the kit is the cheaper way into the range, about $133 a module.
That is cheaper per module than the $159.99 single-module Amazon listing read the same day.
That listing is titled 650nm rather than 660nm, so it may be a different generation.
If the wavelengths and the one-time price are what you came for
Three modules at 660nm and 850nm for $399.00, bought from a store with no countdown and no renewal.
Get the PRUNGO FluxGo $399.00$399.00 charged once. Note the delivery date: it is day one of the 30.
Section 11 / method
How this review was made, and what earns the score
Everything above came from prungo.com, trustpilot.com and amazon.com, on September 22, 2026.
What earns the points, what costs them, and the small print we still publish
What earns the points
- A specification that is published and consistent where it counts. 660nm LED plus 850nm infrared laser, six LEDs and four laser diodes per module, a 700mAh battery in every module and a 5000mAh charging case on the FluxGo, a low voltage shutdown at 3.2V and 2A overcurrent protection, printed on both product pages.
- A funnel with nothing bolted onto it. One price per device, the compare-at field equal to the price, no subscription, no quantity ladder, no countdown, no second domain, and free shipping.
- Independent reputation that exists and is mixed. Trustpilot 4.3 from 123 and Amazon 3.7 from 71 are real pools where the complaints sit in public alongside the praise.
What costs them
- Three versions of the same 30 days. Delivery against purchase date, $50 against no fee, authorization and depreciation against "no questions asked", and a buyer in September 2026 who met the strict version.
- Two regulatory words for two sibling products. FDA Cleared on the FluxGo page, FDA Registered on the Lite page, FDA Cleared on the Lite carton, and no 510(k) number anywhere.
- Power figures that contradict each other inside the same product page.
7.5 out of 10: documented device, honest checkout.
The exit is written three ways, and the buyer carries the cost of using it.
The small print
- This page is information and comparison, not medical advice. Wellness Bench is not a medical provider. A red and infrared light device of this kind is a wellness product that may support comfort and recovery routines for some people; it is not medical care, and no product named here diagnoses or remedies any disease.
- Where PRUNGO describes the FluxGo as being for "targeted pain relief and faster recovery", that is PRUNGO's description of its own product, quoted here and not adopted by this page.
- Talk to a clinician before using a light device on skin that is healing, while pregnant, or while taking medication that increases light sensitivity.
- Prices, policy text and specifications were read on September 22, 2026 and can change on the seller's site.
- The photographs of people on this page are decorative stock models, not customers. The product photographs are PRUNGO's own.