Is Alpha Surge worth it?
Yes, if what you want, before anything else, is to know which Alpha Surge you're even looking at.
"Alpha Surge" is a name shared by at least three different products on the US market today, with different formulas; the name on the front of this bottle identifies nothing by itself.
What identifies it is the Supplement Facts panel on the back: seven named actives, real milligrams, summing to 650mg per gummy, distributed by Alphasurgehq.com out of Aurora, Colorado.
The seller's own refund policy disagrees with itself across four documents, 90, 90, 60 and 90 days, so we tell you to count the shortest one.
One gummy a day, 30 per bottle, and the seller's own 2, 3 and 6-bottle packages run exactly 60, 90 and 180 days.
Turn the bottle over, read what we read, then decide.
What runs here anyway
- Confirmed one-time purchase:
subscribeCheckandrecurring-checkare hidden and unticked in all three tiers at checkout, not just promised in the FAQ. - "FREE US SHIPPING" on the 3- and 6-bottle tiers is true: with a US billing address, the checkout's shipping line drops to $0.00 on both.
- Processing runs 1-2 business days per the seller's own shipping policy, with the order page's own FAQ quoting 3-5 business days for domestic delivery.
- The seller's own FAQ tells you to consult a doctor before starting, "especially if you have underlying health conditions or take medications."
- The label carries the full FDA/DSHEA disclaimer, and the funnel cites eight named, real studies by author and journal, even though none of them tested this finished gummy.
- The money-back guarantee has its own printed section on the order page, the full text quoted below, not a footnote buried in the Terms.
- The order page's own copy names six of the seven actives on the label, a subset of it, and none of that copy contradicts the Supplement Facts panel.
Who Alpha Surge is a good fit for
Perfect for you, if you
- want the "who actually sells this" question settled before you pay, by the label, not by the name on the front
- are fine with structure/function botanicals rather than one ingredient dosed at a clinical level
- want a one-time purchase with no subscription to track or cancel later
- can commit to counting a refund window from the order date and keeping proof of postage, since the seller's own documents disagree
Think twice, if you
- assume "90 days, no questions asked" is the only rule that applies here; it isn't, per the seller's own Shipping Policy
- need extraction-ratio-verified doses; the label states amounts, not standardization percentages, for its four botanical extracts
- have a condition a doctor is already treating, without looping that doctor in on a new supplement first
The Underside: which Alpha Surge is this?
Alpha Surge's own product photos include a flat label image with the full Supplement Facts panel; we read it directly from the seller's own image file on September 3, 2026.
Here it is, transcribed in full, and it's the reason this review can say which Alpha Surge it's looking at.


| What the label says (per gummy) | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Total Calories | 6 | |
| Total Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | ** |
| Total Carbohydrate | 2 g | <1% |
| Total Sugars | 1.5 g | ** |
| L-Arginine HCl | 50 mg | ** |
| Tongkat Ali (Eurycoma longifolia) extract | 200 mg | ** |
| Maca root (Lepidium meyenii) extract | 100 mg | ** |
| Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) extract (label spelling: "Ashwaganda") | 100 mg | ** |
| Horny goat weed (Epimedium sagittatum) extract | 100 mg | ** |
| Beet root (Beta vulgaris) extract | 50 mg | ** |
| Grape seed (Vitis vinifera) extract | 50 mg | ** |
| Total actives per gummy (our sum) | 650 mg |
One caveat the label doesn't resolve: none of the four botanical extracts (Tongkat Ali, Maca root, Ashwagandha, Horny goat weed) carries a stated extraction ratio or standardization percentage.
"200mg of Tongkat Ali extract" is an amount, not a strength; without a ratio like "100:1" or a percentage like "2% eurycomanone," it isn't directly comparable to the standardized doses used in the studies cited further down this page.
One more thing the panel does not settle: it is not unique to this brand. HorseFil, a different gummy on this bench, prints the same seven actives at the same milligrams (650 mg per gummy), the same nine other ingredients and the same 30-gummy bottle, under a different name and a different distributor (Gex Corporation LLP, Ogden, Utah). That reads as one contract-manufactured formula sold under more than one label. Among the products called "Alpha Surge" the panel still tells them apart; across brands, the line that tells you who is selling you this bottle is the distributor line, not the ingredient list.
Eight birds on the shelf
At least three products are sold under the name "Alpha Surge" in the US market today, and their labels don't agree with each other. None of this is a judgment about which is "real"; it's what's written under each one.
| What's on the label | This bottle | LIVORKA "Alpha Surge" (Amazon) |
|---|---|---|
| Total actives per serving | 650 mg | 1,050 mg |
| Servings per container | 30 gummies | 300 gummies |
| Key actives named | Tongkat Ali, Maca, Ashwagandha, Horny goat weed, L-Arginine, Beet root, Grape seed | not read in this recon; Amazon listing title only |
| Distributor named | Alphasurgehq.com, Aurora, CO | not read in this recon |
| Source, read Sep 3, 2026 | seller's own label image | Amazon product listing title |
If a claim about "Alpha Surge" doesn't match the Supplement Facts panel above, it may be describing a different product with the same name.
Fifty plus two hundred: the dose and the days
50 + 200 + 100 + 100 + 100 + 50 + 50 = 650 mg per gummy
One gummy a day, per the label's suggested use, and 30 gummies per bottle. The seller's own package sizes turn that into exact supply counts:
The panel is complete: seven actives, seven milligram amounts, one honest sum. The standardization isn't: no extraction ratio is published for any of the four botanical extracts.
What the cited studies actually show
The order page's own reference list cites eight named papers by author, year and journal. None of them tested the finished Alpha Surge gummy; each studies one ingredient, in its own dose, in its own trial.
The seller's own footer states plainly: "The company is not endorsed by, sponsored by, or affiliated with any of these organizations." That transparency, eight real, checkable citations, is better than most of this shelf; it still isn't a test of the finished product.
From $49/bottle in the 6-pack · 60-day practical refund window
What the card is charged: prices read from the checkout on Sep 3, 2026
Read directly from Alpha Surge's own order page and confirmed a second time in the BuyGoods checkout, in two billing states, on September 3, 2026.
60-Day Supply
2 bottles
$79/bottle $158.00 before shipping and tax; see the two checkout totals belowFor a first, no-commitment try.
Get 2 Bottles
90-Day Supply
3 bottles
$69/bottle $207.00 before tax; free US shipping, verified at checkoutA full season, free US shipping included.
Get 3 Bottles
180-Day Supply
6 bottles
$49/bottle $294.00 before tax; free US shipping, verified at checkoutThe lowest per-bottle price, free US shipping included.
Get 6 Bottles| Package | No US address (checkout default) | US address, Aurora CO 80011 example |
|---|---|---|
| 2 bottles | $177.95 (shipping $19.95) | $183.32 (shipping $9.95 + CO tax $15.37) |
| 3 bottles | $226.95 (shipping $19.95) | $225.94 (shipping $0.00 + CO tax $18.94) |
| 6 bottles | $313.95 (shipping $19.95) | $320.90 (shipping $0.00 + CO tax $26.90) |
Colorado's own 9.15% sales tax is this checkout's dated example; state tax is a live line at checkout and will differ by billing address. Outside the United States, shipping runs $19.95 on every tier, even the two marketed as free; "FREE US SHIPPING" is accurate as printed, it just doesn't apply once the address isn't a US one.
This offer ships to a named list of countries: Austria, Australia, Belgium, Canada, Switzerland, Germany, Denmark, Spain, Finland, France, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Singapore, Trinidad and Tobago, the United Kingdom and the United States. Checkout runs in US dollars regardless of billing address.
The tag and the notice: four documents, one practical rule
The order page's own promise, verbatim:
"Alpha Surge comes with a 100% money back guarantee - 90 full days from your original purchase. If you're not totally and completely satisfied with our product or your results within the first 90 days simply let us know... and we'll gladly give you a full refund within 48 hours of the product being returned. That's right - simply return the product, even your empty bottles, anytime within 90 days of your purchase and you'll receive a full, no-questions-asked refund (minus shipping and handling fees)."Alpha Surge order page, read Sep 3, 2026
That's the generous version. Three other documents in the same funnel say something different:
| Document | Window | Bottles required back | Extra condition |
|---|---|---|---|
| Order page | 90 days from purchase | Even empty bottles, explicitly | "No-questions-asked"; shipping and handling deducted |
| Return Policy | 90 days from purchase | Not stated | Approved RMA required first; "good physical condition"; "sale items cannot be refunded" (all three packages sell at a discounted price) |
| Shipping Policy | 60 days, and the package must ARRIVE by then | All bottles, "empty, full or partially full," including any free ones | Buyer pays return shipping via USPS with tracking; missing a bottle means a partial refund only |
| Terms | States "90 day returns policy" | Not stated | Sends the reader to the Shipping Policy above, which says 60 |
Worth stating plainly: two of these four documents, the order page and the Shipping Policy, explicitly accept empty bottles back as part of a valid return.
Our practical rule: count 60 days from your order date, not delivery; request the RMA in writing before sending anything back; keep a copy of that email; ship with tracking; and include every bottle, including any free ones. That's the most restrictive reading in the seller's own documents today, and the one that protects you.
What actually happens after you click
Read plainly, in order, dated September 3, 2026:
Three steps, no video and no timer in front of them
- Step 1 · where the click leads
This button opens the seller's own three-package order page, the same grid described above.
A separate video page exists for this offer; this review does not link to it (see "The Unmarked Bird" below for why).
- Step 2 · what's ticked, and what isn't
Two boxes arrive pre-ticked: "same shipping details" and a terms acknowledgment; neither adds a charge.
One box, a $6.95 "Shipping Insurance" add-on, is the only thing on the page that would add a charge, and it arrives unticked.
The checkout's own subscription controls,
subscribeCheckandrecurring-check, are present in the page's code but hidden and unticked on all three tiers: a one-time purchase, confirmed by render, not just by promise.Two optional screens follow payment, offering more bottles at a lower per-bottle price; nothing is charged unless you click to accept, and a third screen offers a different product entirely.
- Step 3 · when the clock starts, and who to contact
Checkout is processed by BuyGoods (account 11053), a Delaware corporation, not by Alphasurgehq.com directly.
For exactly how the refund window works, see The Tag and the Notice above.
Support: [email protected], per the label; the seller's Contact page adds +1-844-234-6681, Monday to Sunday, 10 AM to 1 AM Eastern.
Orders can be canceled within 24 hours of purchase, per the seller's own shipping policy; after that, it's a return.
Captured up to the payment step; we did not complete a purchase. Prices read September 3, 2026 and can change; before any state sales tax, which varies by billing address.
The seller's own pages aren't fully consistent on delivery time: the order page's FAQ quotes "3-5 business days," while the shipping policy separately quotes "5 to 10 days" for domestic delivery, on top of 1-2 business days of processing.
Every question, honestly answered
Which Alpha Surge is this? Is it the same as the one on Amazon?
Not necessarily. At least three products are sold under the name "Alpha Surge" in the US market today, including a listing on Amazon from a seller called LIVORKA, and their labels don't match: this one is 7 named actives at 650mg per gummy, distributed by Alphasurgehq.com in Aurora, Colorado; the Amazon listing states 1,050mg across 300 gummies.
This review is about the gummy distributed by Alphasurgehq.com, the one pictured and transcribed on this page.
What is in Alpha Surge gummies (Supplement Facts)?
Seven named actives with a milligram amount each, read directly from the seller's own label image on September 3, 2026: L-Arginine HCl 50mg, Tongkat Ali (Eurycoma longifolia) extract 200mg, Maca root (Lepidium meyenii) extract 100mg, Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) extract 100mg, Horny goat weed (Epimedium sagittatum) extract 100mg, Beet root (Beta vulgaris) extract 50mg, and Grape seed (Vitis vinifera) extract 50mg, adding up to 650mg of actives per gummy, our own sum.
One gummy a day, 30 gummies per bottle. The label doesn't state an extraction ratio or standardization percentage for any of the four botanical extracts.
How much does Alpha Surge actually cost?
The order page sells three packages: 2 bottles for $158.00, 3 bottles for $207.00, and 6 bottles for $294.00, before shipping and tax.
At checkout with a US billing address, the totals we read on September 3, 2026 were $183.32, $225.94 and $320.90 (shipping $9.95 on the 2-bottle tier, free on the 3- and 6-bottle tiers, plus a state tax line that varies by address). Without a US address, shipping is $19.95 on all three tiers and the totals default to $177.95, $226.95 and $313.95.
How long does one bottle of Alpha Surge last?
30 gummies per bottle, per the label, at one gummy a day: 30 days.
Multiply that out across this offer's own three package sizes and the days land exactly on 60, 90 and 180: 2 bottles, 3 bottles, 6 bottles.
Is there a subscription I'll be charged for automatically?
No. The checkout's own subscription controls, subscribeCheck and recurring-check, are present in the page's code but hidden and left unticked on all three tiers, confirmed on a render we read September 3, 2026.
The only add-on that would add a charge, a $6.95 "Shipping Insurance" box, also arrives unticked.
What is Alpha Surge's refund policy?
It depends which of the seller's own documents you read. The order page promises 90 days, empty bottles accepted, no questions asked; the Return Policy also says 90 days but requires an approved RMA, "good physical condition," and states that "sale items cannot be refunded" while all three packages sell at a discounted price; the Shipping Policy cuts the window to 60 days and requires every bottle, including any free ones, to physically arrive at the fulfillment center by then; and the Terms page says 90 days and sends you to that same 60-day Shipping Policy.
Our practical rule: count 60 days from your order date, request the RMA in writing, and keep the email.
Where can Alpha Surge be purchased? Is it on Amazon or Walmart?
This specific product, distributed by Alphasurgehq.com, is sold only through the seller's own order page, which this review links to, processed by BuyGoods.
A product also called "Alpha Surge" is sold on Amazon by a seller called LIVORKA, but its label states a different formula and dose (1,050mg across 300 gummies); it is not the product this review covers.
What are the side effects of Alpha Surge?
The label's own caution reads: "Do not exceed recommended dose. Not for use for those under the age of 18 or pregnant or nursing mothers. Consult with a physician prior to use especially if you are taking a medication or have a medical condition."
The label doesn't state an extraction ratio for its botanical extracts, and no study of the finished gummy is published, so there's no dosing history to weigh interactions against beyond what the label itself says. Bring the label to your doctor if you take any medication.
Is Alpha Surge legit?
By what we can check, yes: the label is fully itemized down to the milligram, the checkout charges what the order page prints in both billing states we tested, and the purchase is confirmed one-time by the checkout's own hidden, unticked subscription controls.
What we can't verify: "Lab-tested for potency and purity" with no lab or lot named anywhere in the funnel, a manufacturer that is never named (only a distributor address), and none of the seller's six legal documents carries an effective date. Buy only through the seller's own order page this review links to.
Is Alpha Surge an erectile dysfunction treatment, or does it restore testosterone?
No claim on this page says that, and we wouldn't repeat it if the seller's own marketing did. Alpha Surge's label makes structure/function statements only, marked with the same dagger disclaimer the label itself carries: "These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease."
A concern about sexual function or hormone levels is a conversation for a doctor, not a gummy.
The Unmarked Bird: what the funnel shows outside the label
One section, everything outside the label and the checkout that's worth knowing before you click, gathered in one place. Nothing here changes what the label or the order form say; it's what surrounds them.
- No legal entity, anywhere. None of the six legal documents (Terms, Privacy, Return Policy, Shipping Policy, Disclaimer, Contact) names an operating company, an LLC or a registration number; the Terms refer only to "'The Company', 'Ourselves', 'We', 'Our' and 'Us'." None of the six carries an effective date, so there's no way to tell which version of the 60-vs-90-day rule is current.
- "Lab-tested for potency and purity," with nothing behind it. That line appears in the seller's own comparison table with no lab named, no lot number, and no certificate of analysis published anywhere in the funnel we read.
- Two bonuses, never named. The 3- and 6-bottle tiers each advertise "+2 FREE BONUSES" on the order page; nothing on that page names or describes what they are. A different set of "digital bonuses" appears only on the post-payment upsell screens, which this review does not link to.
- Four testimonial dates, two calendar formats. The four "Verified Purchase" quotes on the order page are dated 08/01/2025, 21/02/2025, 15/03/2025 and 03/04/2025; the second date only exists if read as day/month, while the page's own copyright reads 2026.
What the video page and the upsell screens say, quoted so you don't have to click: this review does not link to the seller's video page or its post-payment upsell screens, but on our one recon visit they carried language this page's own compliance rules won't repeat.
The video page opens, verbatim: "Doctors Shocked: The 3 Mistakes Destroying Your Penis."
The seller's own Contact-page FAQ states, verbatim, that unnamed inflammation "has plagued your reproductive system" and is "completely eliminated."
The first upsell screen's copy reads, verbatim: "You'll Transform Into The SEX GOD You've Always Wanted To Be."
None of that is on the order page this review's links open, and none of it is a claim this review makes.
What this means for you: the burned mark on the underside is the only thing here anybody signed; everything above it is paint on the front.
Five things, plainly graded
| What we checked | Grade | The detail |
|---|---|---|
| Seven actives with milligrams on the label | Printed and verified | Read from the seller's own Supplement Facts label image, published behind the order page's own "VIEW LABEL" button; the sum, 650mg, is our own arithmetic. |
| One-time purchase, no subscription | Printed and verified | Confirmed in the BuyGoods checkout render on September 3, 2026: subscribeCheck and recurring-check hidden and unticked on all three tiers. |
| 90-day money-back guarantee | Documents differ | The order page and Return Policy say 90 days; the Shipping Policy says 60 and requires the package to arrive by then; the Terms say 90 and point to the 60-day page. We tell readers to count 60. |
| Vitality, stamina and "primal power" claims | Seller's statement | A structure/function statement, per the label's own dagger disclaimer; no study of the finished gummy exists to test it against. |
| Manufacturer name and lab certification | Not published | The funnel names only a distributor, Alphasurgehq.com in Aurora, CO; no manufacturer name, lab name, lot number or certificate of analysis is published anywhere. |
How we reviewed it
This is a research review: on September 3, 2026 we read Alpha Surge's order page, a checkout render in two billing states, its four refund/shipping/terms documents, its home page, its Supplement Facts label image, its Contact page, its public post-payment upsell routes (read only, never purchased), and the one editorial competitor in the search results, thesupplementpost.com, whose own "milligrams aren't broken out" claim doesn't match the itemized panel transcribed on this page.
- We do not reproduce the seller's customer testimonials, its "People online now" or star-rating widgets, or any struck-through anchor price.
- Nothing on this page describes Alpha Surge as treating erectile dysfunction, restoring function, or matching a prescription medication; the label's own claims are structure/function statements, marked with the dagger the label itself uses.
- We captured the checkout up to the payment step and did not complete a purchase; the post-payment screens were read from the seller's own public routes, not from a completed order.
- Prices, guarantee terms and policies can change; the numbers here were read on September 3, 2026, and your exact total shows at the seller's own checkout before you pay.
- Nothing on this page is medical advice.