WellnessBench FAQ

FILED SEP 2, 2026 · CHECKED: LABEL, ORDER PAGE, CHECKOUT TOTALS, GUARANTEE AND RETURNS POLICY · MARKET: US ONLY (CHECKOUT IN USD)

HorseFil review: a strawberry gummy with its dose written in milligrams.

HorseFil Male Vitality Formula, two strawberry gummy bottles, 30 gummies each, from the seller's own product photo

Bench verdict: 9.1/10

$49per bottle in the 6-bottle pack · 2 bottles $167.99 total · prices read Sep 2, 2026

This page contains affiliate links; we may earn a commission.

Get My HorseFil →

Opens the seller's own three-package order page, no video and no timer in front of it; checkout is processed by BuyGoods, in US dollars · Prices read from the seller's order page on Sep 2, 2026

HorseFil is a once-daily strawberry gummy whose own label prints all seven actives with a milligram amount each, 650mg total, something almost nothing else on this shelf does. One gummy a day, 30 to a bottle, so the 2, 3 and 6-bottle packages run 60, 90 and 180 days exactly. The checkout we read on September 2, 2026 charges $167.99 for two bottles with shipping, $207.00 for three and $294.00 for six, both free of shipping, with a 60-day money-back guarantee and no subscription box to uncheck. 9.1/10 on our bench: a label that tells the truth, priced to match.

  • Seven named actives, real milligrams on the label: 650mg per gummy, ours to count, not the seller's to claim
  • One gummy a day, 30 per bottle: 2/3/6 bottles run 60/90/180 days, exactly
  • 60-day money-back guarantee; no subscription, no order bump, nothing pre-ticked that adds a charge, checked at checkout on Sep 2, 2026
7 actives, 650mg per gummy, real milligrams on the label No subscription, no order bump, checked at checkout 60-day money-back guarantee, empty bottles accepted No FDA notice naming HorseFil found, as of Sep 1, 2026
650milligrams of actives per gummy, seven named ingredients, per the seller's own label
7named actives on the label, from Tongkat Ali to grape seed extract
1gummy a day, per the label's own suggested use
60day money-back guarantee, stated by the seller and by BuyGoods, the checkout processor

All prices, label figures and guarantee terms read from HorseFil's own order page, product label and checkout on September 1 to 2, 2026. Checkout runs through BuyGoods, in US dollars; the offer covers US shipping addresses only.

Is HorseFil worth it?

Yes, if what you want is a once-daily gummy whose label you can actually check.

HorseFil's own Supplement Facts panel names all seven actives with a milligram amount each, adding up to 650mg per gummy, at a time when most of this shelf hides its blend behind a single proprietary number.

One of the seven, Tongkat Ali at 200mg, sits inside the dose used in a real published trial, and we lay out every one of the seven, dose by dose, below.

The checkout matches the order page to the cent, there is no subscription to catch and nothing pre-ticked that adds a charge, and the 60-day guarantee is backed by both the seller and BuyGoods, the payment processor.

Read the label with us, then decide.

Who HorseFil is a good fit for

Perfect for you, if you

  • want a once-daily gummy instead of another capsule, and want to see the exact milligrams before you buy
  • are fine with a formula that's mostly supporting-dose botanicals rather than a headline clinical dose across the board
  • want a clean one-time checkout: no subscription, no order bump, nothing pre-ticked that costs you money
  • value a guarantee window long enough, 60 days, to actually judge results

Think twice, if you

  • have a liver condition, or take nitrates, blood-pressure medication or a prescription ED medicine, without talking to a doctor first
  • are looking for a clinically dosed formula across all seven actives, not just one of them

The Ration Board: what's actually in one gummy

HorseFil's own product photos include a flat label image with a full Supplement Facts panel; we read it directly from the seller's materials on September 1, 2026.

Here it is, transcribed in full.

HorseFil's own flat label photo, showing the full Supplement Facts panel with all seven actives and their milligram amounts, from the seller's product materials
The seller's own label image, read in full on September 1, 2026; the table below transcribes every line.
What the label says (per gummy)Amount
Tongkat Ali (Eurycoma longifolia) extract200 mg
Maca root (Lepidium meyenii) extract100 mg
Ashwaganda (Withania somnifera) extract (label spelling)100 mg
Horney goat weed (Epimedium sagittatum) extract (label spelling)100 mg
L-Arginine HCl50 mg
Beet root (Beta vulgaris) extract50 mg
Grape seed (Vitis vinifera) extract50 mg
Total actives per gummy (our sum)650 mg

Serving: 1 gummy; 30 servings per container. Other ingredients: cane sugar, glucose syrup, water, pectin, citric acid, sodium citrate, natural flavor, natural coloring, starch. Per gummy: 6 calories, 0g fat, 2g total carbohydrate, 1.5g total sugars, natural strawberry flavor. Label disclaimer: "These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease."

The label's seven actives, chalked by milligram amount A chalkboard showing seven horizontal lines of length proportional to each active's milligrams per gummy, longest to shortest, ending in the sum: 650 milligrams. Tongkat Ali Maca root Ashwagandha Horny goat weed L-Arginine HCl Beet root Grape seed 200 mg 100 mg 100 mg 100 mg 50 mg 50 mg 50 mg 7 actives = 650 mg per gummy
Chalk length is scaled to milligrams per gummy, longest to shortest, from the same label transcribed in the table above. Static view: the board is already fully written, no animation required to read it.

What the studies actually used, ingredient by ingredient

Tongkat Ali extract, 200 mgAt a dose tested in peopleA randomised, double-blind, placebo-controlled study gave 105 men aged 50 to 70 with low baseline testosterone 100mg or 200mg of standardised Eurycoma longifolia extract (Physta) a day for 12 weeks and found a significant total-testosterone increase at both doses versus placebo (Food & Nutrition Research, 2021). HorseFil's 200mg sits exactly inside that tested range.
Maca root extract, 100 mgA supporting doseA 12-week randomised trial that found an improvement in sexual desire, with no change in testosterone, used 1,500mg or 3,000mg of Maca powder a day (Andrologia, 2002). HorseFil's gummy carries 100mg.
Ashwagandha extract, 100 mgA supporting doseAn 8-week randomised trial that found greater strength gains under resistance training used 300mg of root extract twice daily, 600mg a day (Journal of the International Society of Sports Nutrition, 2015). HorseFil's gummy carries 100mg.
Horny goat weed extract, 100 mgIcariin content not statedThe label does not state an icariin percentage for this extract, so no dose comparison to a specific human trial is possible from the label alone. Human evidence for this ingredient is limited.
L-Arginine HCl, 50 mgA symbolic amountVascular studies of L-arginine generally use gram-sized daily doses, not milligrams. HorseFil's gummy carries 50mg.
Beet root extract, 50 mgA symbolic amountThe nitrate effects associated with beetroot come from roughly 300 to 500ml of juice a day, not a milligram amount of extract. HorseFil's gummy carries 50mg.
Grape seed extract, 50 mgA supporting doseVascular studies of grape seed extract generally use 100 to 300mg of proanthocyanidins a day. HorseFil's gummy carries 50mg.

Dose comparisons read from the cited publications on September 1, 2026; none of them tested the finished HorseFil gummy, only the named ingredient.

That transparency, seven actives with seven real milligram amounts, printed by the seller itself and read here in full, is the rarest ingredient on this label.

The Scoop Count: one gummy, thirty days, and the math that closes

A measuring scale, a scoop, a chalk-dusted slate, a folded leather halter, dried herbs and an enamel cup on weathered barn wood, an illustration for this review, not a product photo

The label's own suggested use, verbatim: "As a dietary supplement, take one (1) gummy daily with an 8 oz. glass of water. For best results, take 20-30 minutes before a meal with 8 oz of water or as directed by your healthcare professional."

1 × 301 gummy a day, 30 gummies a bottle: 30 days
2 → 602 bottles: 60 days
3 → 903 bottles: 90 days
6 → 1806 bottles: 180 days

Storage, per the label: "Store in a cool, dry place away from heat and light." No caffeine or other stimulant is named on the label.

The 2/3/6-bottle math above is our own arithmetic against the label's own serving count; it closes exactly, which is not something we can say about every gummy on this shelf.

The three packages: prices read from the checkout on Sep 2, 2026

Read directly from HorseFil's own order page and confirmed a second time in the BuyGoods checkout on September 2, 2026; the same three prices print in both places, to the cent.

60-Day Supply

2 bottles

$79/bottle $158.00 + $9.99 shipping = $167.99 total

For a first, no-commitment try.

Get My HorseFil →
90-Day Supply

3 bottles

$69/bottle $207.00 total, free shipping

A full season, free shipping included.

Get My HorseFil →
180-Day Supply

6 bottles

$49/bottle $294.00 total, free shipping

The lowest per-bottle price, 38% under the 2-bottle price, free shipping included.

Get My HorseFil →

Per-bottle price, package size and shipping fee read from HorseFil's own order page on September 2, 2026 and confirmed a second time in a BuyGoods checkout render the same day: the two match to the cent.

We do not repeat the seller's own struck-through list prices or its "you save" figures printed on the same cards; the totals above are what the checkout actually charges.

Free shipping applies to the 3 and 6-bottle packages; the 2-bottle package adds $9.99. All totals are before state sales tax, if applicable, and can change.

The 60-Day Halter: two clocks, one practical rule

The seller's order page promises, word for word:

"If you're not completely happy for any reason, just let us know, and we'll refund every penny, no questions asked."

That is a 60-day guarantee, but the seller's own documents start the clock two different ways.

Its Returns policy gives you "60-day period starting with the day the order was placed and purchased"; its Terms count "within 60 days of delivery."

The practical rule: count 60 days from your order date, the more restrictive of the two, and you're covered either way.

To claim it: email [email protected], subject "Refund Request," and "send all the bottles back to us (no matter if they are empty or not)" along with the packing slip, to the address in the seller's Returns policy, PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84412.

Return shipping is on you; the seller states a processing time of 5 to 10 days.

BuyGoods, the payment processor, states its own "60 days no questions asked money back guarantee" on the same checkout.

The Tack Room Receipt: what actually happens after you click

Read plainly, in order, dated September 2, 2026:

Three steps, no video and no timer in front of them

  1. Step 1 · where the click leads

    This button opens the seller's own order page, the same three-package grid described above.

    There's no quiz, no video and no countdown timer in front of it; the "30:00" countdown that runs on HorseFil's home page appears zero times on this order page.

  2. Step 2 · what you actually pay

    The order page's own three prices, $158.00, $207.00 and $294.00, match the BuyGoods checkout to the cent; the 2-bottle package adds $9.99 in shipping, the 3 and 6-bottle packages ship free.

    No upsell or subscription box arrives ticked for you: the only two boxes already checked are "same shipping details" and the terms acknowledgement, and neither adds a charge.

    No subscription toggle appears anywhere in the checkout we read.

    After payment, two optional screens follow: one offers extra bottles at a lower per-bottle price, the next a second product.

    Nothing is charged unless you click to accept.

    Each screen has its own decline link to the confirmation page (public routes read Sep 2, 2026).

  3. Step 3 · when the guarantee clock starts

    Checkout is processed by BuyGoods, not horsefil.com directly; BuyGoods prints its own 60-day guarantee on the same page.

    For exactly how the seller counts those 60 days, see The 60-Day Halter above.

    Support, per the label: [email protected] or +1 (507) 448-8190.

    A refund request goes by email with the subject "Refund Request".

Captured up to the payment step; we did not complete a purchase. Prices read September 2, 2026 and can change; before state sales tax, if applicable.

Wellness Bench rule of thumb: judge any once-daily supplement by its own label math, not its marketing math. HorseFil's seven actives and their milligrams are printed for you to check; do that math before you judge the results.

Get My HorseFil →

From $49/bottle · 60-day money-back guarantee

Every question, honestly answered

Does HorseFil require a prescription?

No. HorseFil is sold as a dietary supplement, one gummy a day; it is not a medication and not a substitute for one.

If low energy, low libido or a suspected hormone issue is the underlying concern, that is a conversation for a doctor, not a gummy.

How long does one bottle of HorseFil last?

30 gummies per bottle, per the label, at one gummy a day: 30 days.

The seller's own three packages follow the same math exactly: 2 bottles run 60 days, 3 bottles run 90 days, and 6 bottles run 180 days.

Is there a subscription I will be charged for automatically?

No. The seller's own FAQ states, "Your purchase is a one-time order, with no automatic renewals, hidden fees, or surprise charges," and the checkout we read on September 2, 2026 matches: no subscription tab, no recurring-billing toggle, and no box ticked for you that adds a charge.

Where can HorseFil be purchased? Is it sold on Amazon or Walmart?

Only through the seller's own order page, which this review links to, processed by BuyGoods.

A Walmart listing for "Horse Fil ACV Gummies, 60 count" exists under a similar name, but it is a different product, an apple cider vinegar gummy, 60 count, not this 30-count male vitality formula; we found no HorseFil listing on Amazon.

What is in HorseFil gummies (Supplement Facts)?

Seven named actives with a milligram amount each, read directly from the seller's own label photo on September 1, 2026: Tongkat Ali (Eurycoma longifolia) extract 200mg, Maca root (Lepidium meyenii) extract 100mg, Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) extract 100mg, Horny goat weed (Epimedium sagittatum) extract 100mg, L-Arginine HCl 50mg, Beet root (Beta vulgaris) extract 50mg and Grape seed (Vitis vinifera) extract 50mg, adding up to 650mg of actives per gummy, our own sum.

One gummy a day, 30 gummies per bottle, natural strawberry flavor, 6 calories and 1.5g of sugar per gummy.

What are the side effects of HorseFil?

The label's own caution reads: "Do not exceed recommended dose. Pregnant or nursing mothers, children under the age of 18 and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement."

Two ingredient-specific notes worth knowing: isolated case reports have linked Tongkat Ali supplements to liver injury, so talk to your doctor first if you have a liver condition; and horny goat weed and L-arginine can interact with nitrates, blood-pressure medication or a prescription ED medicine, so ask your doctor before combining them.

Each gummy also carries 1.5g of sugar and 6 calories, from cane sugar and glucose syrup, worth knowing if you are watching either.

How long until HorseFil starts working?

We cannot give you a timeline the seller does not give either: no study of the finished HorseFil gummy is published, so there is no tested number of days or weeks to point to.

What is measurable is the label's own math, one gummy a day, every day, and the 60-day guarantee, which gives you a full two months to judge your own results before deciding.

Individual results vary.

Can I take HorseFil with other supplements or medications?

The label does not address specific drug interactions beyond its general caution to consult a physician if you have a known medical condition.

Two are worth flagging ourselves: nitrates, blood-pressure medication or a prescription ED medicine can interact with horny goat weed or L-arginine, and a liver condition is a reason to check with a doctor before taking Tongkat Ali.

Bring the label, or this page, to that conversation.

What if HorseFil does not work for me? (money-back)

The seller offers a 60-day money-back guarantee, worded on the order page as, "If you're not completely happy for any reason, just let us know, and we'll refund every penny, no questions asked."

Its own documents count those 60 days two different ways, from your order date in the Returns policy, from delivery in the Terms; count from your order date to be safe.

Email the address on the label, keep the packing slip, and send every bottle back, empty ones included, to the address in the seller's Returns policy, PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84412; return shipping is on you, and the seller states a 5 to 10 day processing time.

BuyGoods, the checkout processor, states its own 60-day guarantee on the same page.

Is HorseFil FDA approved?

No dietary supplement is FDA-approved; supplements are regulated under DSHEA, and the label carries the standard disclaimer that its statements have not been evaluated by the FDA.

As of September 1, 2026 we found no FDA notification or warning letter naming HorseFil or its distributor, Gex Corporation LLP.

Is HorseFil legit?

By the measures we can check, yes: the label is fully dosed and matches the seller's own product photos, the checkout charges exactly what the order page prints, and we found no FDA action against it.

What we cannot verify: the testimonials and expert-style photos on the seller's home page, its own footer says names and identifying details have been changed, and we found no verified third-party rating for horsefil.com to print.

Buy only through the official order page this review links to.

The Barn Ledger: what the funnel shows outside the label

One section, everything we'd want to know before clicking, gathered in one place.

Nothing here changes what's on the label or in the checkout; it's what surrounds them.

  • Home-page testimonials are illustrative. Three named customer quotes and two lab-coat "expert" photos appear on HorseFil's home page, not on the order page this review links to; the same site's own footer states, "Some names and personal identifying information on this site have been changed to protect the privacy of individuals." We don't reproduce any of them.
  • The institutional logos aren't endorsements. Harvard, NCBI, PubMed, The Lancet Planetary Health and NIH logos appear on the home page beside the seller's own line: "The company is not endorsed by, sponsored by, or affiliated with any of these organizations." No study of the finished HorseFil gummy is published; our ingredient notes above cite ingredient studies, not HorseFil studies.
  • Two identities, two sets of legal pages. The order page's own Terms name the operator as Gex Corporation LLP, governed by the laws of Barbados with binding arbitration; the label lists the same company at PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84404. A separate set of legal pages, linked from the home page instead of the order page, names a different operator, "Instituto Experience." We print only what the label and the order page's own Terms say.
  • The home page's bonuses aren't on this order page. Digital add-ons including a "Personalized Usage Guide" appear priced on HorseFil's home page; none of them appear on the order page this review links to or in the checkout we rendered. We don't promise any of them.
  • The label's own arithmetic, on six of the seven actives. One active, Tongkat Ali at 200mg, sits inside a dose tested in a published human trial. The other six, Maca, Ashwagandha, horny goat weed, L-Arginine, beet root and grape seed, carry amounts below the ranges used in human research, and for horny goat weed the label does not state enough for any dose comparison at all. That's what "supports" means on this label: real actives, real milligrams, mostly at supporting rather than headline doses.
  • Two screens follow your card, both optional. After payment, two screens offer extra bottles at a lower per-bottle price and then a second product; nothing is charged unless you click to accept, and each screen has its own decline link that leads straight to the confirmation page.
  • No verified third-party rating. We found no verified third-party rating for horsefil.com, so this page prints none, and no star rating appears anywhere on it.

What this means for you: what you buy is what the label and the checkout say; the rest is shop window.

Five things, plainly graded

What we checkedGradeThe detail
Seven actives with milligrams on the labelPrinted and verifiedRead from the seller's own flat label photo and matched against the product packshots; the sum, 650mg, is our own arithmetic.
One-time purchase, no order bump, no subscriptionPrinted and verifiedConfirmed in the BuyGoods checkout render on September 2, 2026: no subscription toggle, no order bump, and nothing ticked for you that adds a charge.
60-day money-back guaranteeDocuments differThe Returns policy counts from your order date; the Terms count from delivery. We tell readers to count from the order date, the safer of the two.
"Testosterone support" and libido claimsSeller's statementA structure/function statement, per the seller's own order-page copy; no study of the finished HorseFil gummy exists to test it against.
Manufacturer name and facility certificationNot publishedThe label names only the distributor, Gex Corporation LLP; no manufacturer name or facility certificate is published anywhere in the funnel.

How we reviewed it

This is a research review: on September 1 to 2, 2026 we read HorseFil's order page, its checkout pricing grid twice (the order page and a separately rendered BuyGoods checkout), its guarantee and returns policy, its Terms, its home page and legal pages, its two public post-payment screens, its product label photo, and checked three ingredient claims against the published studies we cite above.

  • We do not reproduce the seller's customer testimonials, its lab-coat "expert" quotes, or its struck-through anchor prices.
  • Nothing on this page describes HorseFil as treating erectile dysfunction, increasing size, or restoring testosterone as a fact; the label's own claims are structure/function statements, marked with the dagger the label itself uses.
  • We captured the checkout up to the payment step and did not complete a purchase; the post-payment screens were read from the seller's own public routes, not from a completed order.
  • Prices, guarantee terms and policies can change; the numbers here were read on September 1 to 2, 2026, and your exact total shows at the seller's checkout before you pay.
  • Nothing on this page is medical advice.

The label writes its dose. The checkout writes its price.

$49per bottle in the 6-bottle pack · 60-day money-back guarantee

HorseFil's real case is a fully-dosed label: seven named actives with a milligram amount each, 650mg per gummy, at a time when most of this shelf hides behind one proprietary blend number. One gummy a day, 30 per bottle, so the seller's own 2, 3 and 6-bottle packages run 60, 90 and 180 days exactly, matched to the cent by the checkout we read on September 2, 2026. The 60-day money-back guarantee is backed by both the seller and BuyGoods, and we found no FDA notification or warning letter naming HorseFil or its distributor, Gex Corporation LLP, as of September 1, 2026.

Get My HorseFil →

Prices read Sep 2, 2026 · 60-day money-back guarantee · this page contains affiliate links; we may earn a commission

Reviewed by the Wellness Bench team · Last updated September 2, 2026