What this page earns
This page carries no affiliate link and earns nothing from HorseBoost: there is no button here, and nobody pays us whichever way you decide. Wellness Bench does earn commission on other pages of this site, and says so on each of them.
That is exactly why this one can print what follows, because the numbers did not have to come out any particular way for us to get paid.
Finding 1 · the toll at each gate
The price depends on which door you walk through
The route this hub was handed is the most expensive of the three live routes. Here is the full grid it publishes, with the totals the checkout actually rendered.
The route affiliates are given
| Package | Supply printed | Per bottle | Subtotal | Shipping | Tax shown | Total | Delivered cost a bottle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 bottles, "Basic Offer" | 60 Day Supply | $79 | $158.00 | $9.99 | $0.00 | $167.99 | $84.00 |
| 3 bottles, "Most Popular" | 90 Day Supply | $69 | $207.00 | FREE | $0.00 | $207.00 | $69.00 |
| 6 bottles, "BEST OFFER!" | 180 Day Supply | $49 | $294.00 | FREE | $0.00 | $294.00 | $49.00 |
The 3-bottle and 6-bottle totals above are rendered checkout totals. The 2-bottle checkout, PP_HSB2UNITS_AFF, timed out on the first render and came up on a retry that was read for its checkbox states rather than its total, so its $167.99 is the lander's own arithmetic and not a figure we watched a checkout print.
The two cheaper routes, live the same day
| Checkout | Product line in the checkout | Total rendered | Delivered cost a bottle |
|---|---|---|---|
UP1_HSB6UNITS_AFF | "HorseBoost - Buy 6 Bottles" | $198.00 | $33.00 |
DW12_HSB6UNITS_AFF | "HorseBoost - Buy 6 Bottles - Basic Offer (DW12)" | $114.00 | $19.00 |
$294.00 divided by $114.00 is 2.58. The struck-through anchors printed beside the grid on the first route, "$358", "$537" and "$1,074", were not charged by any live public route of this vendor on the day we read it; the highest total any of its checkouts rendered was $294.00.
What this means for the buyerSix bottles cost $180.00 more at the door affiliates hand out than at a door the vendor itself leaves open and payable, so read the Total line inside the checkout before typing a card number.
Finding 2 · the way-bill
Nine botanicals, 82 mg between them, one quantity printed
The vendor publishes the flat print artwork of its own label. Read panel by panel, here is what the Supplement Facts box actually declares per gummy.
Proprietary Blend, per gummyQuantity printed
- Muira Puama Extractnot printed
- Maca Extractnot printed
- Catuaba Extractnot printed
- Green Tea Extractnot printed
- Caffeine5 mg
- Ashwagandhanot printed
- L-Argininenot printed
- Tribulus Terrestrisnot printed
- Horny Goat Weed Extractnot printed
Blend total on the panel82 mg
"Proprietary Blend 82 mg **" followed by "Muira Puama Extract, Maca Extract, Catuaba Extract, Green Tea Extract, Caffeine(5mg), Ashwagandha, L-Arginine, Tribulus Terrestris, Horny Goat Weed Extract."Supplement Facts panel, official flat label artwork, read September 10, 2026 at myhorseboost.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/07/L-INE275-0001-30-7-1_Horse-Boost_MaleEnhancementGummy_8.75X2_Print.webp (1974 by 675 pixels)
Take the 5 mg of caffeine out and 77 mg remain to be shared by eight ingredients, about 9.6 mg each at the most even split. The panel does not say how it is split, so no reader can know how much of anything is in a gummy.
The panel's own footnote reads "** equivalent to approximately 567mg of dry powders". That is an extract equivalence, not a dose: no extraction ratio is published for any single ingredient, so the 567 mg cannot be checked against any of the nine names above.
For scale inside the same operator's own catalogue: a sibling product publishes seven dosed actives totalling 650 mg per gummy. HorseBoost publishes 82 mg in a closed blend. The two totals are not weighed the same way: the sibling's 650 mg is the sum of seven printed extract weights, while this 82 mg is a blend weight the vendor separately calls equivalent to about 567 mg of dry powders. What the comparison rests on either way is seven printed quantities against one.
The rest of the label, transcribed
| Panel field | Printed on the label |
|---|---|
| Face | "Horse Boost / MALE VITALITY FORMULA* / NATURAL VITALITY SUPPORT* / MAXIMUM STRENGTH* / DAILY ENERGY SUPPORT* / BOOST PERFORMANCE* / ENHANCE STAMINA* / SUPPORT CONFIDENCE* / DIETARY SUPPLEMENT / 30 GUMMIES / NATURAL FLAVOR STRAWBERRY" |
| Serving | "Serving Size: 1 Gummy / Servings Per Container: 30" |
| Nutrition | "Calories 10 / Total Carbohydrate 3 g 1% / Total Sugar 3 g † / Includes 3g Added Sugar 6% / Sodium 4 mg <1%" |
| Footnotes | "† Daily Value not established / *Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. / ** equivalent to approximately 567mg of dry powders." |
| Other ingredients | "Corn Syrup, Cane Sugar, Water, Apple Pectin, Sorbitol Liquid, Natural Flavors, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate Dihydrate." |
| Suggested use | "SUGGESTED USE: Take 1 gummy once daily as a dietary supplement, or as directed by a qualified health care professional." |
| Caution panel | "[...] If you are pregnant or nursing, take medications or have a medical condition, consult your doctor before using. Discontinue use and consult your doctor is any adverse reactions occur." |
| Storage | "KEEP OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN. STORE AT ROOM TEMPERATURE 59-86 DEGREES F (15-30 DEGREES C). KEEP BOTTLE TIGHTLY CLOSED. FOR YOUR PROTECTION, DO NOT USE IF THE SEAL UNDER THE CAP IS BROKEN OR MISSING." |
| Manufacture | "Produced in a GMP Facility." / "Made in the USA with globally sourced ingredients" |
| Required disclaimer | "*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease." |
| Distributor | "DISTRIBUTED BY: Instituto Experience / Lakeland FL, 33804 / +1 (507) 448-8190 / contact@customercs.com" |
| Lot and expiry | Not printed on the artwork. |
What this means for the buyerYou can find out what is in a HorseBoost gummy by name but not by amount, so there is no number on the label you can carry to a pharmacist or compare against any other product.
Finding 3 · the rating in the checkout
The 9.6 you meet at checkout is not a HorseBoost score
Every rendered HorseBoost checkout shows a rating badge in its template. It is the only reputation figure a buyer is shown anywhere in the purchase path.
| Where a buyer would look | What came back | Reading |
|---|---|---|
| Trustpilot, myhorseboost.com | HTTP 404 | No profile |
| Trustpilot, horseboost.com | HTTP 404 | No profile |
| BBB national search, four names: "Horse Boost", "HorseBoost", "Instituto Experience", "Gex Corporation" | No record for the brand or either company; only unrelated businesses with similar names, such as "Boots Cassie Quarter Horses" | No record |
| The badge inside the checkout | "9.6 Excellent (25,112 reviews)", printed with no source and no link | Platform template |
The same badge sat on a sibling product's checkout from the same operator showing 25,449 reviews on September 1, 2026, which is how we know it counts the payment platform's reviews and not this product's. The testimonials on the vendor's home page do not fill the gap either: the site's own footer says "Some names and personally identifying information on this site have been changed."
What this means for the buyerThere is no independent score for HorseBoost to read anywhere, so the 9.6 in the checkout should be treated as furniture from the payment platform rather than a verdict on this product.
The evidence table
Every claim we tested, and the passage that tested it
Each row pairs something the vendor publishes with the passage we read against it, where it was read, and when. Vendor addresses are printed as plain text on purpose: this page links to nothing that sells.
| What the vendor publishes | The passage that tests it, verbatim | Read at | Date | Reading |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| "Our formula contains strong ingredients in the ideal dosage" | "Proprietary Blend 82 mg **" holding nine botanicals, of which only "Caffeine(5mg)" carries a quantity | myhorseboost.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/07/L-INE275-0001-30-7-1_Horse-Boost_MaleEnhancementGummy_8.75X2_Print.webp |
2026-09-10 | No dose published |
| Six bottles at $49 a bottle, "BEST OFFER!", total $294.00 | "HorseBoost - Buy 6 Bottles - Basic Offer (DW12) / Your Price $114.00 / Shipping & Handling $0.00 / Total USD $114.00" | improvingourhealth.com/hsb-aff-buy-up1/ |
2026-09-10 | Route differs 2.58x |
| "100% Satisfaction or Your Money Back / 60-Day Guarantee ... we'll refund every penny, no questions asked." | "Send all the bottles back to us (no matter if they are empty or not) ... It doesn't matter if the bottles are opened or not" | yourorderwasconfirmed.com/returns/ |
2026-09-10 | Confirmed, conditions apply |
| "9.6 Excellent (25,112 reviews)" in the checkout | HTTP 404 at both trustpilot.com/review/myhorseboost.com and trustpilot.com/review/horseboost.com; the same badge read 25,449 reviews on a sibling checkout on 2026-09-01 |
Trustpilot and the rendered checkout | 2026-09-10 | Not this product's rating |
| "*96% Of Customers Orders 6 Bottles (Our Recommended Option)" | No source, sample or method is published beside it anywhere on the page | myhorseboost.com home page |
2026-09-10 | Unsourced |
| Struck-through anchors "$358 / $537 / $1,074" | The highest total any live public checkout of this vendor rendered on the day was $294.00 | Nine public routes, rendered one by one | 2026-09-10 | Never charged |
| A "Scientific References" block carrying NIH and PubMed logos | Not one citation, reference or study link inside the section, and beneath it the vendor's own line: "The company is not endorsed by, sponsored by, or affiliated with any of these organizations" | myhorseboost.com home page |
2026-09-10 | Logos only |
| Five-star "Verified Purchase" testimonials from "Michael Thompson - Houston, Texas", "James Miller - Denver, Colorado" and "Robert Anderson - San Diego, California" | The site's own footer: "Some names and personally identifying information on this site have been changed" | myhorseboost.com home page |
2026-09-10 | Not verifiable |
| "YOUR ORDER IS RESERVED FOR: 09:51" and "People online now: 48" | The same counter read 49 on a second render minutes later, and a countdown printed as "30:00" sits beside it | The vendor's own pages, rendered twice | 2026-09-10 | Template counter |
| "60 Day Supply", "90 Day Supply" and "180 Day Supply" on the three packages | "Serving Size: 1 Gummy / Servings Per Container: 30" and "Take 1 gummy once daily", which is 30 days a bottle | Supplement Facts panel, official label artwork | 2026-09-10 | Arithmetic checks out |
| A one-time purchase with no subscription | Computed initial state of every box in the three affiliate checkouts, the 2-bottle one read after it came up on a retry: SMS alerts unticked and visible, same-shipping ticked and visible, recurring and subscribe both unticked and hidden, terms ticked | BuyGoods checkouts, account 12661 | 2026-09-10 | One charge, no bump |
| "This website is owned and operated by GEX CORPORATION LLP." | The label prints "DISTRIBUTED BY: Instituto Experience / Lakeland FL, 33804" and the same legal set gives a return address of "11870 62nd St N Largo, Fl. 33773" | yourorderwasconfirmed.com/terms-of-service/ and the label |
2026-09-10 | Three identities |
What this means for the buyerThree of the twelve rows came back in the vendor's favour and are printed here with the same weight as the other nine, because a page that only prints what is wrong is not a reading, it is a position.
Finding 4 · what stands up
Everything we verified in the vendor's favour
These are the checks HorseBoost passed on September 10, 2026. They are not filler and they are not a balance gesture: each one is a figure or a sentence we went looking for and found.
- The refund accepts opened bottlesThe returns page linked from the vendor's own order page says it in plain words: "Send all the bottles back to us (no matter if they are empty or not)" and "It doesn't matter if the bottles are opened or not."
- Nothing voids the guarantee badgeNeither of the two legal sets published under this brand contains a clause refusing a refund because the product was opened or because it was bought at a discount. The "60 DAYS GUARANTEE" badge on the order page survives its own fine print.
- One charge, not a subscriptionIn all three affiliate checkouts, the 2-bottle one read after it came up on a retry, the recurring box and the subscribe box were unticked and hidden, the SMS alerts box was unticked and visible, and there was no order bump and no upgrade slider. What you pick is what you pay, once.
- The supply claims are arithmetically trueOne gummy a day against 30 servings a bottle gives 30 days a bottle, so "60 Day Supply", "90 Day Supply" and "180 Day Supply" for two, three and six bottles are exactly right. We checked this against the panel rather than assuming it.
- The label is published and legibleThe vendor puts the full flat print artwork on its own server at 1974 by 675 pixels, with all three panels readable, a named distributor, a US address, a phone number and an email.
- Prices agree across surfacesOn the route affiliates are given, the per-bottle prices printed on the lander, the package totals beside them and the totals the checkout rendered match to the cent. The disagreement in this review is between routes, never inside one.
- The required disclaimer is carried in both places"These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease." appears on the label, and the site footer carries its own version of the same sentence.
- The safety FAQ names real situationsThe vendor's own home page FAQ says: "if you have heart problems, uncontrolled high blood pressure, are taking erectile dysfunction medications (such as Viagra or Cialis), blood thinners, or have any serious medical condition, we recommend showing the label to your doctor before starting".
What this means for the buyerIf you do buy this product, the refund route and the single charge are the two things most likely to protect you, and both are published rather than promised.
Finding 5 · the other doors on the same road
Nine routes answered. Not all of them sell this product.
-
Four public pages carrying the HorseBoost name open a checkout for something else.
The routes
myhorseboost.com/tsl-5-horseboost-lostcart-alisson/and its 10, 15 and 20 siblings all answered HTTP 200 and advertise HorseBoost packages from $126 to $224.Their buy buttons reach checkouts
PP_SLT3UNITS_EMAILREC_CP5,PP_SLT4UNITS_EMAILREC_CP5andPP_SLT7UNITS_EMAILREC_CP5on BuyGoods account 12563, which render "Slimtide - Buy 6 Get 1 FREE Bottles / Total USD $280.00".Slimtide is a different product.
-
Three checkouts answer and then die. The vendor's own page
myhorseboost.com/bb-buy-tsl/(251,235 bytes, duplicated atmyhorseboost.com/buy-tsl-bb/) advertises two bottles at $158, four at $176 and eight at $288.All three of its checkouts,
PP_HSB2UNITS_BB,PP_HSB4UNITS_BBandPP_HSB8UNITS_BB, load and then print "This offer is no longer available". -
The count on the day. Eight distinct checkouts responded and rendered a payment form: three on the affiliate route, two on the upsell page and three that belong to another product entirely. Three more responded and died on load, which is eleven checkouts behind the nine routes.
What this means for the buyerRead the product name on the line above the total before you pay, because four pages that say HorseBoost at the top open a $280.00 checkout for a different product at the bottom.
Finding 6 · the 60 days, in practice
The refund works, and the vendor publishes two start dates for it, spread across four sentences
"100% Satisfaction or Your Money Back / 60-Day Guarantee ... we'll refund every penny, no questions asked."Order page, myhorseboost.com/hsb-aff-buy-dtc/, read September 10, 2026
What you actually have to do
| Condition | Published wording | Where |
|---|---|---|
| Send everything back | "Send all the bottles back to us (no matter if they are empty or not)", with the packing slip | yourorderwasconfirmed.com/returns/ |
| Opened bottles are fine | "It doesn't matter if the bottles are opened or not" | yourorderwasconfirmed.com/returns/ |
| Postage is yours | "we do not support the return shipping costs" | yourorderwasconfirmed.com/returns/ |
| Where the bottles go | "11870 62nd St N Largo, Fl. 33773" | Return address in the same legal set, yourorderwasconfirmed.com/returns/ |
| Who to tell | "contact@customercs.com" on the label and "SMS Support: +1 (855) 889-3137" in the legal set linked from the home page | Label artwork and lp.institutoexperience.com.br |
Two things we did not verify on September 10, 2026, and they matter before you post a parcel: whether the vendor requires you to contact it or obtain a return authorization first, and whether the $9.99 shipping charged on the 2-bottle package comes back with the refund. Neither legal set answers either question.
Four sentences, two clocks
| Clock starts | Wording | Document |
|---|---|---|
| On delivery | "within 60 days of delivery" | Terms of service, yourorderwasconfirmed.com/terms-of-service/ |
| On the order | "60-day period starting with the day the order was placed" | Returns page linked from the order page |
| On purchase | "60 days of the original purchase date" | Returns document linked from the home page, opening paragraph |
| On delivery | "the day the order has been delivered to you" | The same returns document, Step 1 |
What this means for the buyerCount your 60 days from the day you place the order, because that is the earlier of the two start dates the vendor publishes and the only reading that is safe under all four sentences.
Finding 7 · who is on the receipt
One product, three legal identities, two governing laws
| Document | Who it names | Where disputes go |
|---|---|---|
| The product label | "DISTRIBUTED BY: Instituto Experience / Lakeland FL, 33804 / +1 (507) 448-8190 / contact@customercs.com" | Not stated |
Terms linked from the order page, yourorderwasconfirmed.com/terms-of-service/, dated "Date Effective: August, 2021" | "This website is owned and operated by GEX CORPORATION LLP." | "These Terms are governed by the laws of Barbados", binding arbitration in St. Michael, Barbados, and "You may not join or bring a class action." |
| Return address on the same legal set | "11870 62nd St N Largo, Fl. 33773" | Not stated |
Legal set linked from the home page, hosted on a .com.br domain | "Instituto Experience", with "SMS Support: +1 (855) 889-3137" | "the laws applicable within the United States of America" and a "court of competent jurisdiction within the United States" |
| The checkout itself | BuyGoods, account 12661, is the merchant of record on every HorseBoost checkout that rendered | Not stated |
What this means for the buyerSave a copy of both legal sets at the moment you order, because the two documents published under this one brand send a dispute to two different countries.
The scorecard
Five checks, and the number behind each one
| What we checked | Reading | The figure behind it |
|---|---|---|
| Price at the route affiliates are given | Highest of three | $294.00 against $198.00 and $114.00 for six bottles, all live and payable on 2026-09-10 |
| Dose published on the label | Not published | One quantity across nine botanicals: Caffeine 5 mg inside an 82 mg blend |
| Independent reputation | None found | HTTP 404 on both Trustpilot URLs; no BBB record under four searched names |
| Refund mechanics | Published and workable | Opened bottles accepted; postage yours; two published start dates across four sentences, earlier is the order date |
| Checkout behaviour | Single charge | No pre-ticked subscription, no order bump, across the three affiliate checkouts |
3.5 out of 10 for HorseBoost as sold at the route affiliates are given, on September 10, 2026.
The product itself is not the weak part of that number. It has a published label, a refund policy that accepts opened bottles, a single charge at checkout and supply claims that survive arithmetic. Those are real and they are printed above with the same weight as everything else.
The number is low because of two things a buyer cannot see from inside the funnel. Six bottles cost $294.00 at the door affiliates are handed and $114.00 at a door the vendor itself leaves open the same day. The label declares one quantity across nine botanicals.
Neither is a matter of opinion: both are figures with a URL and a date beside them.
Who reads this bench









Photos are for illustration.
The questions people type after the brand name
HorseBoost, asked and answered
Is HorseBoost legit?
It is a real product with a real label, a named distributor and a real merchant: BuyGoods, account 12661, charges the card on every HorseBoost checkout we rendered on September 10, 2026, and the flat print artwork of the label is published on the vendor's own server.
What we could not find is any independent record of it. Trustpilot returned HTTP 404 for both myhorseboost.com and horseboost.com, and a national BBB search for "Horse Boost", "HorseBoost", "Instituto Experience" and "Gex Corporation" returned no record of the brand or either company.
The one reputation figure a buyer actually sees is the "9.6 Excellent (25,112 reviews)" badge inside the checkout template. It carries no source and no link.
The same badge sat on a sibling product's checkout showing 25,449 reviews on September 1, 2026, so it is not a HorseBoost rating.
How much does HorseBoost cost?
It depends entirely on which of the vendor's own routes you land on, which is why this page exists. On September 10, 2026 the route affiliates are given, myhorseboost.com/hsb-aff-buy-dtc/, rendered Total USD $294.00 for six bottles and $207.00 for three, and published $167.99 for two after a $9.99 shipping charge.
The same day, the vendor's public page improvingourhealth.com/hsb-aff-buy-up1/ linked a complete, payable checkout for the same six bottles reading "Your Price $114.00 / Shipping & Handling $0.00 / Total USD $114.00", with an intermediate step at $198.00.
That is $19.00 a bottle against $49.00 a bottle: a difference of $180.00 on the same order, from the same merchant, on the same day.
Every total here was read with no US address entered, and the checkout form carries a salestax_amount field, so a real address may add state tax.
What is actually in HorseBoost?
One gummy a day, 30 gummies a bottle, strawberry flavour.
The Supplement Facts panel on the official flat label prints "Proprietary Blend 82 mg" holding nine botanicals: Muira Puama Extract, Maca Extract, Catuaba Extract, Green Tea Extract, Caffeine(5mg), Ashwagandha, L-Arginine, Tribulus Terrestris and Horny Goat Weed Extract. Exactly one of the nine carries a quantity, caffeine at 5 mg.
That leaves 77 mg to be divided among the other eight, about 9.6 mg each at the most even split, and the panel does not say how it is divided.
The footnote reads "equivalent to approximately 567mg of dry powders", which is an extract equivalence rather than a dose: no extraction ratio is published for any single ingredient. For scale, a sibling product from the same operator publishes seven dosed actives totalling 650 mg per gummy. The two totals are not weighed the same way: those 650 mg are a sum of seven printed extract weights, while the 82 mg here is a blend weight the vendor separately calls equivalent to about 567 mg of dry powders. What the comparison rests on either way is seven printed quantities against one.
The rest of the gummy is "Corn Syrup, Cane Sugar, Water, Apple Pectin, Sorbitol Liquid, Natural Flavors, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate Dihydrate", at 10 calories and 3 g of sugar.
How do I get a refund from HorseBoost?
The refund mechanics are the strongest thing about this offer, and they are published. The returns page linked from the vendor's own order page says, verbatim: "Send all the bottles back to us (no matter if they are empty or not)" and "It doesn't matter if the bottles are opened or not."
Neither legal set carries a clause voiding a refund because the product was opened or because it was bought at a discount, so the "60 DAYS GUARANTEE" badge on the order page is not cancelled by its own fine print.
Three conditions are real: you return every bottle with the packing slip, and "we do not support the return shipping costs", so the postage is yours.
The clock is where the vendor disagrees with itself. The Terms say "within 60 days of delivery"; the returns page linked from the order page says a "60-day period starting with the day the order was placed"; and the returns document linked from the home page says "60 days of the original purchase date" in one paragraph and "the day the order has been delivered to you" in Step 1 of the same document.
Across those four sentences the vendor publishes two start dates: the delivery date, and the order or purchase date.
Counting from the day you placed the order is the earlier of those two start dates and the only reading that is safe under all four sentences.
Where to send the bottles and who to tell: the return address published in that same legal set is "11870 62nd St N Largo, Fl. 33773", and the two support contacts published under this brand are contact@customercs.com on the label and an SMS line, +1 (855) 889-3137, in the legal set linked from the home page.
Two things we did not verify on September 10, 2026: whether the vendor requires you to contact it or obtain a return authorization before you ship the bottles back, and whether the $9.99 shipping charged on the 2-bottle package comes back with the refund.
Will HorseBoost bill me again, and how do I cancel?
In the three affiliate checkouts we rendered on September 10, 2026, the 2-bottle one after it came up on a retry, there was nothing to cancel. Reading the computed initial state of every box: the SMS alerts box was unticked and visible, the same-shipping box was ticked and visible and only copies your address, the recurring box and the subscribe box were both unticked and hidden, and the terms box was ticked.
No order bump, no pre-selected subscription, no upgrade slider.
So what we observed was a single charge for the bottles you choose. That is a checkout state read on one day rather than a promise about yours: the line to check before you pay is the order summary total, and the line to check afterwards is your card statement.
If a recurring charge ever did appear, the merchant of record on the receipt is BuyGoods, account 12661, and the support contacts published under this brand are contact@customercs.com on the label and an SMS line, +1 (855) 889-3137, in the legal set linked from the home page.
Where does HorseBoost ship from, and who charges my card?
The card is charged by BuyGoods, account 12661, on every HorseBoost checkout that rendered. Behind that there are three different identities published for one product.
The label says "DISTRIBUTED BY: Instituto Experience / Lakeland FL, 33804 / +1 (507) 448-8190 / contact@customercs.com". The Terms linked from the order page say "This website is owned and operated by GEX CORPORATION LLP." The return address given in that same legal set is "11870 62nd St N Largo, Fl. 33773".
The governing law disagrees as well. Those Terms read "These Terms are governed by the laws of Barbados", send disputes to binding arbitration in St. Michael, Barbados, and add "You may not join or bring a class action."
The disclaimer in the legal set linked from the home page, hosted on a .com.br domain, says the opposite: governed by "the laws applicable within the United States of America", with a "court of competent jurisdiction within the United States".
On origin, the label prints "Made in the USA with globally sourced ingredients" and "Produced in a GMP Facility."
Does HorseBoost have Trustpilot or BBB reviews?
No, on both counts, read September 10, 2026. trustpilot.com/review/myhorseboost.com returns HTTP 404 and trustpilot.com/review/horseboost.com returns HTTP 404, which means no Trustpilot profile has been created for either domain.
A national Better Business Bureau search for "Horse Boost", "HorseBoost", "Instituto Experience" and "Gex Corporation" returned nothing for the brand or either company, only unrelated businesses with similar names such as "Boots Cassie Quarter Horses".
The star rating a buyer meets during checkout, "9.6 Excellent (25,112 reviews)", belongs to the payment platform's template and is printed with no source and no link; the same widget showed 25,449 reviews on a sibling product's checkout on September 1, 2026.
The testimonials on the home page do not close the gap either, because the site's own footer says "Some names and personally identifying information on this site have been changed."
Is HorseBoost safe to take?
We are not a medical provider and nothing here is medical advice. What we can do is print what the vendor itself publishes.
The label's caution panel reads "[...] If you are pregnant or nursing, take medications or have a medical condition, consult your doctor before using", where the bracketed ellipsis stands for the panel's own opening heading word, omitted here.
The home page FAQ is more specific: "if you have heart problems, uncontrolled high blood pressure, are taking erectile dysfunction medications (such as Viagra or Cialis), blood thinners, or have any serious medical condition, we recommend showing the label to your doctor before starting".
Both the label and the site footer carry the required sentence: "These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease."
Two practical notes from the panel itself: the blend contains caffeine at 5 mg a gummy, and the artwork prints storage instructions and a sealed-cap check but no lot number and no expiry date.
Why does this page have no link to buy HorseBoost?
Because the honest version of this page and a buy button could not both be true at once. The route a page like this one is handed rendered $294.00 for six bottles on September 10, 2026, while the vendor's own public route rendered $114.00 for the same six bottles on the same day.
Sending a reader to the more expensive door and being paid for it is not something we were willing to publish.
So there is no link here, no button and no commission: Wellness Bench earns nothing from HorseBoost either way. We do earn commission on other pages of this site and disclose it on each of them.
The practical consequence for you is that everything above could be written without anyone checking what it would cost us.
Methodology
What was read, when, and what was not
Read on September 10, 2026
- Nine public routes on
myhorseboost.comandimprovingourhealth.com, opened directly in a browser with no tracking link of any kind, with anen-USlanguage header. - Eleven checkouts behind those routes, rendered headless: eight rendered, and one of the eight, DW12_HSB6UNITS_AFF, was inspected field by field and carried a complete payment form; three printed "This offer is no longer available". The 2-bottle checkout, PP_HSB2UNITS_AFF, timed out on the first render and came up on a retry, and no total was captured from it, so its $167.99 is not one of the rendered totals printed on this page.
- The vendor's own flat print artwork of the label, at
myhorseboost.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/07/L-INE275-0001-30-7-1_Horse-Boost_MaleEnhancementGummy_8.75X2_Print.webp, 1974 by 675 pixels, read panel by panel and transcribed above. - Both legal sets published under this brand:
yourorderwasconfirmed.com/terms-of-service/andyourorderwasconfirmed.com/returns/, and the set linked from the home page onlp.institutoexperience.com.br. - Trustpilot for myhorseboost.com, Trustpilot for horseboost.com, and a national BBB search for four names.
- Google Keyword Planner, geography United States, for the demand figures: 18,000 searches a month on the brand name across the last three closed months, and 253 a month on "horseboost reviews".
Not verified
- State sales tax. Every total on this page was rendered with no US address entered, and the checkout form carries a
salestax_amountfield, so a real address may add tax. - The 2-bottle total of $167.99. That checkout,
PP_HSB2UNITS_AFF, timed out on the first render and came up on a retry that was read for its checkbox states, so the figure comes from the lander's own grid and not from a total we watched a checkout print. - Whether the $114.00 route stays open. It is an upsell page the vendor publishes and can close or reprice at any time; it was HTTP 200, public and payable on the day we read it.
- The refund in practice. No bottle was bought and no refund was requested, so the returns section describes the published policy and not an experience of using it.
- Lot number and expiry date, which are not printed on the label artwork the vendor publishes.
- Anything about how the product performs. This page contains no efficacy finding, because the label publishes no dose to assess and we ran no trial.
Image note, September 10, 2026: this page carries no product photography. The vendor's domain now refuses our requests for its image files, so the label is transcribed above rather than shown, and the photographs of people on this page are decorative illustrations for the review.
No tracking link was used and no purchase was made at any point in this review. Prices, policies and routes change: every figure above carries the date it was read.