Protoflow$49 per bottle in the 6-bottle pack
Order now
WellnessBench FAQ

8.8/10Bench verdict · Reviewed by the Wellness Bench team

Protoflow review: $49 per bottle in the 6-bottle pack, 60-day guarantee.

$49per bottle in the 6-bottle pack · 2 bottles $167.95 total · prices read Sep 3, 2026
Order Protoflow: $49 (per bottle in the 6-bottle pack)

60-day guarantee.

  • Fourteen named actives, real milligrams on the label: zero proprietary blend, ours to read, not the seller's to claim
  • One number, Niacin at 469% DV, compared here against a federal ceiling that no other review of this product prints
  • One-time payment, no subscription found; 60-day guarantee, read across all three documents that define it
  • 60-day guarantee
  • One-time payment
  • Reviewed by the Wellness Bench team
Where the price, the guarantee and the photos come from

Opens the seller's own three-package sales page, no video in front of it; checkout is processed by ClickBank, the retailer of record, in US dollars. Prices read Sep 3, 2026.

FILED SEP 3, 2026 · CHECKED: LABEL, ORDER FORM TOTALS, SHIPPING TABLE AND THREE REFUND TEXTS · MARKET: US (CHECKOUT ALSO SHIPS CA, UK, IE, AU, NZ)

  • 14 actives , real milligrams, zero proprietary blend
  • One-time payment , no subscription toggle found
  • 60-day guarantee, three documents printed side by side
  • Ships from the US , 5 to 8 business days

Protoflow reviews: fourteen fully-dosed actives for daily prostate and urinary-flow support, one-time from $167.95, 60-day guarantee, read Sep 3, 2026.

14actives on the label, each with a printed milligram amount, zero proprietary blend
469%Niacin's Daily Value per serving, more than double the federal ceiling for supplemental niacin
3separate documents define the 60-day guarantee, counted from two different start dates
$167.95-$294.00what the order form actually charges across the three package sizes

All label figures, checkout totals and guarantee terms read from Protoflow's own product label, order form and policy pages on September 3, 2026.

Checkout runs through ClickBank, in US dollars; the offer ships to the US, Canada, the UK, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.

Is Protoflow worth it?

Yes, if what you want is a label you can check before you swallow anything: Protoflow's own Supplement Facts panel names all fourteen actives with a milligram amount each, zero proprietary blend.

One of those fourteen numbers carries a federal ceiling: 75mg of Niacin, 469% of its Daily Value, more than double the Tolerable Upper Intake Level the NIH sets for supplemental niacin.

The checkout matches the order page to the cent, it is a one-time payment with no subscription toggle in any of the three order forms we rendered, and the 60-day guarantee's strongest version sits on the order form itself with a phone number printed on it.

Who Protoflow fits, and who should skip it (niacin doublers, blood thinners, anyone who needs a manufacturer name)

Perfect for you, if you

  • want a fully-dosed label to read for yourself, not a blend you have to take on trust
  • are fine with a single one-time payment, and want to see the exact totals before you click
  • have 60 days and are willing to keep bottles sealed and unopened in case a refund matters to you
  • already take a daily multivitamin or B-complex and want to compare a real niacin number against a federal ceiling before you double up

Think twice, if you

  • already get niacin from a multivitamin, a B-complex or a prescription, since one serving here is more than double the supplemental niacin ceiling on its own
  • take a blood thinner, a nitrate or blood pressure medication, since several of the fourteen actives are not reviewed against those interactions on the label
  • need a manufacturer's name or a facility certificate in writing before you buy; only the distributor is printed anywhere in this funnel

Who reads this bench

A doctor in a white coat with a stethoscope, standing in a consulting room
Ask a doctor before you start anything new.
A couple in their fifties walking a bicycle along a coastal path at sunset
Coastal path
A man in his thirties racking a barbell in a gym, chalk on his hands
Last set
A woman in her sixties laughing in a community garden, soil on her gloves
The plot
A man in his forties on a doorstep in running gear at first light
Dawn run
Two friends in their fifties laughing over a chessboard at an outdoor table
Park chess
A man in his fifties laughing on a park bench in workout clothes, a towel over his shoulder
After the walk
A woman in her forties laughing in a bright kitchen, holding a mug with both hands
Kitchen coffee
A man in his sixties lifting a small child onto his shoulders in a garden
Shoulder ride

Carousel: models, not customers. The bottle and label photographs are the seller's own.

The honest math on price and risk

The 6-bottle pack is the only tier at $49 a bottle ($79 at 2 bottles, $59 at 3), and its $294.00 total ships free; the 2-bottle pack adds $9.95.

Of the three refund texts, the one on the order form protects you furthest: ClickBank's 60-day window from your purchase date, support line 1-800-390-6035, with no requirement that every bottle stay sealed.

About the countdown on the seller's order form: it reset the moment we reloaded the page

The order form we rendered carries a countdown reading "Order Reserved For" a shrinking number of minutes, and it reset the moment we reloaded the page. We run no countdown of our own.

Prices read Sep 3, 2026; the 60-day guarantee's three different terms are detailed in full further down this page.

Get My Protoflow →

Opens the same three-package order form described below · prices read Sep 3, 2026

The Panel, Enlarged: what's actually in two capsules

What this means for you: every one of the fourteen actives you'd be taking twice a day comes with its own printed milligram, so you can check the dose yourself instead of trusting an unlabeled blend.

Read directly from the seller's own flat label image on September 3, 2026, transcribed in full, mg by mg.

Protoflow's own flat label photo, showing the full Supplement Facts panel with all fourteen actives and their milligram amounts, from the seller's product materials
The seller's own label image; every line transcribed below, in the order printed.
What the label says (per 2-capsule serving)Amount%DV
Vitamin E (as D-Alpha Tocopheryl Succinate)13 mg87%
Niacin (Vitamin B3)75 mg469%
Hawthorn (Fruit)250 mg*
Epimedium Sagittatum (Whole Plant)250 mg*
Damiana (Leaf)200 mg*
Muira Puama (Root)200 mg*
Ginkgo Biloba (Leaf)120 mg*
Chinese Ginseng (Root)120 mg*
Tribulus (Fruit)120 mg*
Catuaba (Bark)84.5 mg*
Saw Palmetto (Fruit)84.5 mg*
Inosine50 mg*
Oat Straw (Stalks)32 mg*
Cayenne (Fruit)20 mg*
Total actives per serving (our sum)1,619 mg 
The asterisk, the serving size, the other ingredients, the distributor, and the placeholder date code on the printed art

* Daily Value not established. Eleven botanicals plus Inosine add up to 1,531mg on their own, before the 13mg of Vitamin E and 75mg of Niacin, our own arithmetic against the label's own line items.

Serving: 2 capsules; 30 servings per container, 60 capsules total.

Other ingredients: Rice Flour, Gelatin, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide, Maltodextrin, Soy Protein Concentrate, Water.

Distributed by: PhytoThrive Labs, 19655 E 35th Dr #100, Aurora, CO 80011, USA.

The printed art we read carries a placeholder date code, "VR_000_1_MMDDYY," in place of an actual lot or expiry stamp. The bottle that ships to you should carry a real code printed or stamped over that spot; check yours against the label before you take the first dose.

The One Line Underlined: the number with a federal ceiling

Only two of the fourteen lines carry a Daily Value at all; the other twelve are botanicals with no established DV, marked with an asterisk.

Vitamin E (as D-Alpha Tocopheryl Succinate)13 mg87% DV
Niacin (Vitamin B3)75 mg469% DV

The other twelve actives, Hawthorn through Cayenne, are transcribed in full in the table above.

NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Tolerable Upper Intake Level for supplemental niacin:

35 mg/day for adults 19 and up,

a figure "based on the levels associated with skin flushing,"

and it notes that "thirty to fifty mg or more of nicotinic acid typically causes flushing."

Protoflow's 75mg is more than double that ceiling.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Niacin fact sheet, read September 3, 2026. The label does not state which form of niacin Protoflow uses, so this reading stays hedged, not a diagnosis.
Vegan, says the page: the label's own Other Ingredients line lists Gelatin and Soy Protein Concentrate, and makes no gluten-free claim
What the sales page saysWhat the label's Other Ingredients line says
"Non-GMO, vegan and gluten-free"Gelatin (an animal-derived capsule shell) and Soy Protein Concentrate (an FDA major food allergen); no gluten-free claim appears anywhere on the panel we read
"100% free of chemical coating and other non-essential fillers"Rice Flour, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide and Maltodextrin, four standard tableting aids and anti-caking agents

If avoiding an animal-derived capsule or a soy allergen matters to you, read the Other Ingredients line for yourself before you order.

Ingredient-level evidence: four of the seller's own references name a labeled ingredient, ten of the fourteen actives have none at all
Niacin, 75 mgA federal ceiling, plus one cancer-risk paperThe NIH's 35mg Tolerable Upper Intake Level is covered above. Separately, the seller's own reference list cites PMID 14690785, "Niacin and carcinogenesis," Nutrition and Cancer, 2003, a review of niacin's relationship to cancer risk, not a study of flushing or of this dose.
Epimedium Sagittatum, 250 mgIngredient-level pharmacology, not a flow trialPMC4925704, "Anti-Cancer Properties of the Naturally Occurring Aphrodisiacs: Icariin and Its Derivatives," Frontiers in Pharmacology, 2016, studies icariin's anticancer pharmacology in Epimedium. It says nothing about bladder, prostate or urinary flow.
Inosine, 50 mgA mouse study, not a human trialPMID 12865945, "Inosine protects against the development of diabetes in multiple-low-dose streptozotocin and nonobese diabetic mouse models of type 1 diabetes," Molecular Medicine, 2003. An animal study of type 1 diabetes, also one of the seller's own cited references.
The other ten activesNo ingredient-level citation from the sellerHawthorn, Damiana, Muira Puama, Ginkgo Biloba, Chinese Ginseng, Tribulus, Catuaba, Saw Palmetto, Oat Straw and Cayenne are not named in any of the seller's 16 references, and we found no dose-matched human trial for any of them at Protoflow's own printed amount, as of September 3, 2026.

Citations read from the seller's own reference page, cross-checked against NCBI on September 3, 2026; none of them tested the finished Protoflow capsule.

The three packages: prices read from the order form on Sep 3, 2026

Read directly from Protoflow's own order form on September 3, 2026; the same three totals print there, to the cent. Only the 6-bottle pack pairs the lowest per-bottle price with free shipping.

60-Day Supply

2 bottles

$79/bottle $158.00 + $9.95 shipping = $167.95 total

For a first, no-commitment try.

Get My Protoflow →
90-Day Supply

3 bottles

$59/bottle $177.00 total, free shipping

A full season, free shipping included.

Get My Protoflow →
180-Day Supply

6 bottles

$49/bottle $294.00 total, free shipping

The lowest per-bottle price, free shipping included.

Get My Protoflow →

Shipping is free on the 3 and 6-bottle packages; the 2-bottle package adds $9.95. All totals are before state sales tax, if applicable, and can change.

Why we do not reprint the seller's struck-through "you save" figures

The sales page prints struck-through "you save" figures on the same three cards. We do not repeat them, because they imply three different per-bottle list prices that do not reconcile with each other.

What the Card Is Charged: what actually happens after you click

The order form's own three totals, $167.95, $177.00 and $294.00, matched the sales page to the cent on September 3, 2026. No subscription toggle appears on any of the three forms. Two boxes arrive pre-ticked, SMS alerts and "billing same as shipping," and a $3.99 "Shipping Insurance + Priority" add-on arrives unticked. Checkout is processed by ClickBank, the retailer of record; your statement reads "CLKBANK*PTF," support 1-800-390-6035.

The three steps in full: where the click lands, every box on the order form, and the upsell screens we did not open

Three steps, no video in front of them

  1. Step 1 · where the click leads

    This button opens the seller's own three-package sales page, the same text page described above,

    no video and no quiz in front of it.

    Five other video presentations and a retargeting page exist behind the seller's own partner tools;

    this review did not open any of them, so we cannot describe their claims,

    and none of them is linked from this page.

  2. Step 2 · what you actually pay

    The order form's own three totals, $167.95, $177.00 and $294.00,

    matched what the seller's sales page printed, to the cent, on September 3, 2026.

    Two boxes arrive pre-ticked on every order form:

    an SMS-alerts checkbox ("Get SMS alerts for order and shipping confirmations,"

    with the form's own note that "consent is not required for purchase")

    and a "billing same as shipping" convenience box.

    A $3.99 "Shipping Insurance + Priority" add-on is unticked by default

    on the 3 and 6-bottle forms.

    No subscription toggle appears on any of the three order forms we rendered.

  3. Step 3 · after you pay

    The seller's own page states that post-payment upsell offers exist,

    paying a 60% commission on them;

    this review did not open a checkout to see those screens,

    so we cannot describe what they charge or how many there are.

    Checkout is processed by ClickBank, the retailer of record;

    your card statement will read "CLKBANK*PTF." Support, per the order form: 1-800-390-6035.

Captured up to the payment step; we did not complete a purchase. Prices read September 3, 2026 and can change; before state sales tax, if applicable.

Sixty Days, Three Texts

Two clocks, one phone number

The seller's sales page promises, word for word:

"...we're prepared to back up Protoflow with a 100% satisfaction guarantee for the next 60 days... No questions asked."

That "no questions asked" line does not survive the other two documents. The seller's own refund policy counts 60 days from delivery, accepts only unopened bottles, requires every bottle from the order sent back, deducts the original shipping fee and states "we do not support the return shipping costs." The order form, printed by ClickBank, counts 60 days from the date of purchase, with support at 1-800-390-6035.

The safer plan: count both clocks from your order date, keep every bottle and its box, and call the printed number if the seller's own address does not answer.

What ClickBank's own policy adds, and what a refund actually costs you tier by tier

ClickBank's policy states that "ClickBank Sellers are not permitted to make any guarantee that conflicts with the ClickBank return Policy," grants a return or replacement "at its discretion" when "the customer provides evidence that their case merits a return," and separately allows a seller to request a return on a customer's behalf for up to 365 days.

What a refund actually costs you, tier by tier

On the 2-bottle order the seller's policy deducts the $9.95 shipping already paid, so a full return nets $158.00 back. On the 3 and 6-bottle orders nothing is withheld on that line.

Either way you cover your own return shipping, an amount the seller does not publish; the ClickBank return line does not mention a shipping deduction at all.

Get My Protoflow →

A magnifier over an enlarged printed panel Line illustration of ours, not a product photo.

Fourteen printed milligrams on the panel, one of them above the NIH's supplemental ceiling.

Every question, honestly answered

Is Protoflow legit?

By the parts we can check, yes: the label is fully dosed with zero proprietary blend,

the checkout charges exactly what the order page prints,

and the order is billed by ClickBank, the retailer of record printed on the order form itself.

What we cannot verify: the three customer testimonials on the sales page,

whose own footer states that names and personal identifying information have been changed,

and the 16 references the sales page cites as proof the formula is "backed by science,"

none of which is a study of the finished Protoflow capsule.

What are Protoflow's side effects?

The label's own caution reads:

"If you are currently taking any medication, consult with a physician prior to use.

Do not exceed suggested use."

The one number worth flagging yourself:

each serving carries 75mg of Niacin, 469% of its Daily Value,

more than double the 35mg Tolerable Upper Intake Level the NIH sets for supplemental niacin,

a level associated with skin flushing, generally starting around 30 to 50mg of nicotinic acid.

The label does not state which form of niacin Protoflow uses,

so whether flushing applies here specifically is not something we can confirm from the label alone;

ask a pharmacist if you are unsure.

The formula also carries several botanicals, including Ginkgo Biloba and Hawthorn,

that are not reviewed on the label against blood thinners or blood pressure medication,

so bring the label to your doctor if you take either.

Does Protoflow really work?

We cannot give you a timeline or a result the seller does not give either:

no study of the finished Protoflow capsule is published,

so there is no tested number of days or a measured outcome to point to.

What is checkable is the label itself,

fourteen named actives with a milligram amount each supporting normal bladder,

prostate and reproductive function, a structure-function claim in the seller's own words,

not a treatment claim.

One ingredient-level citation among the seller's own references studies icariin,

a compound in Epimedium, for anticancer pharmacology, not urinary flow.

Individual results vary,

and the 60-day guarantee gives you two months to judge your own before deciding.

Is Protoflow vegan, as the sales page claims?

The sales page states "Non-GMO, vegan and gluten-free," but the label's own Other Ingredients line lists Gelatin,

an animal-derived capsule material, and Soy Protein Concentrate, one of the FDA's major food allergens;

a vegan capsule is typically made from plant cellulose, not gelatin.

The label makes no gluten-free claim of its own anywhere on the panel we read.

If either matters to you, read the Other Ingredients line for yourself before you order.

Is Protoflow sold on Amazon or Walmart?

Protoflow's own commission terms forbid promoting it on Amazon,

eBay or any other retail or auction site,

and the sales page directs buyers only to its own order page, processed by ClickBank.

It isn't sold at Walmart either: the seller's own checkout door for this offer is ClickBank, not a retail chain.

A third-party Amazon listing titled "Proto Flow for Prostate Capsules" exists,

but we have not verified it comes from the same maker,

and the seller's own rules say it should not be an authorized channel;

buy only through the order page this review links to.

What is Protoflow's refund policy?

Three documents describe it, and they do not all say the same thing.

The sales page promises a 60-day, "no questions asked" refund starting from delivery.

The seller's own refund policy is narrower:

it accepts only unopened bottles, requires you to send every bottle from the order back,

deducts the original shipping fee, and puts return shipping on you.

The order form itself, printed by ClickBank, the retailer of record,

states a 60-day return or replacement window from the date of purchase,

granted "at its discretion" when "the customer provides evidence that their case merits a return,"

with a support line printed on the receipt: 1-800-390-6035.

The safer plan: count both clocks from your order date,

keep the bottles, and call that number if the seller's own page does not answer.

Will I be charged again after my first order?

No.

The catalog listing for this offer shows no rebill component,

and the seller's own FAQ states you are only asked for a one-time payment with no other future payments;

none of the three order forms we rendered carried a subscription toggle.

Two things worth knowing separately:

an SMS-alerts checkbox on the order form arrives pre-ticked (opt-out, not required for purchase,

per the form's own note),

and the seller's page states that post-payment upsell offers exist;

we did not open them, so we cannot describe what they charge.

The Reference Shelf: what the funnel shows outside the label

Sixteen references and none studies this capsule, testimonials the site itself says are altered, three unsourced widgets on the order form, and two lookalike sites impersonating the seller
  • The "backed by science" page cites 16 sources; none studies this capsule. Of the 16, five are primary literature and eight are consumer blogs or health-media sites at equal visual weight; one link returns a hard 404. The strongest example: one cited trial tests Croton membranaceus, a plant that is not on Protoflow's own label, for prostate shrinkage in BPH patients, per the paper's own title. Another is a single surgical case report of an unusually large prostate. We found no study of the finished Protoflow capsule anywhere in the list.
  • Testimonials are illustrative. Three named customer quotes appear on the sales page; the same site's own footer states, "Names and personal identifying information on this site has been changed to protect the privacy of individuals." Protoflow's own partner rules also forbid partners from reproducing any user testimonial. We don't reproduce any of them.
  • The order form carries three unsourced widgets. A countdown reading "Order Reserved For" a shrinking number of minutes; a line, "9.4 Excellent! (9,518 reviews)," with no platform or link; and a line reading "people are online now on this page!" where the actual number never renders, the space is simply blank.
  • Two lookalike sites impersonate the seller's branding. Two domains outside protoflow.net rank second and fourth in the organic results for this keyword; their page titles both claim to be the genuine seller and advertise the product at 78% off. Neither is the seller's own domain; we never link to either, and print them here only as a buyer alert.

What this means for you: what you buy is what the label and the order form say.

Five things, plainly graded: the label, the one-time payment, the vegan claim, the three guarantees and the missing manufacturer

Five things, plainly graded

What we checkedGradeThe detail
Fourteen actives with milligrams on the labelPrinted and verifiedRead from the seller's own flat label photo; zero proprietary blend, matched against the product packshots.
One-time purchase, no subscription foundPrinted and verifiedConfirmed against the catalog's rebill field and all three order forms rendered September 3, 2026: no subscription toggle in any of them.
"Non-GMO, vegan and gluten-free"Documents differThe label's Other Ingredients line lists Gelatin and Soy Protein Concentrate; no gluten-free claim appears on the panel at all.
60-day money-back guaranteeDocuments differThe seller's page says "no questions asked"; the seller's own policy requires unopened bottles and deducts shipping; ClickBank's policy grants returns "at its discretion."
Manufacturer name and facility certificationNot publishedOnly the distributor, PhytoThrive Labs, is named anywhere in the funnel; no manufacturer name or facility certificate is published.

How we reviewed it

On September 3, 2026 we read Protoflow's sales page, its commission terms, its checkout pricing grid across all three package sizes, its refund and shipping policies, the ClickBank order form and return policy, its product label photo, and its own 16-reference "science" page.

What we refuse to reprint, what we did not open, and the limits of this review
  • We do not reproduce the seller's customer testimonials, its struck-through anchor prices or "you save" figures.
  • Read against the ten pages ranking for "protoflow reviews" on September 3, 2026: the eighth-ranked one claims the opposite of the panel, that the formula hides a proprietary blend, and names seven ingredients that do not appear on the label at all. None of the ten compares the label's 75mg of niacin against the NIH's 35mg Tolerable Upper Intake Level. We read the panel ourselves instead.
  • Nothing on this page describes Protoflow as treating, curing or preventing any condition; the label's own claims are structure-function statements, marked with the dagger the label itself uses.
  • We captured the order form up to the payment step and did not complete a purchase; the five video presentations, the retargeting page and the post-payment upsell screens were not opened, and none of them is linked from this page.
  • Prices, guarantee terms and policies can change; the numbers here were read on September 3, 2026, and your exact total shows at the seller's own checkout before you pay.
  • Nothing on this page is medical advice.

Before you click, in one place

  • One printed label, fourteen actives with their own milligrams
  • One payment, no subscription toggle on any order form
  • 60 days to decide; keep bottles sealed if a refund matters, counted from your order date
  • Ships from the US in 5 to 8 business days; the checkout also covers Canada, the UK, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand

Get My Protoflow →

Related reading on this bench

The label writes its own dose. The order form writes its own price.

$49per bottle in the 6-bottle pack · 60-day guarantee across three documents

Protoflow's real case is a fully-dosed label: fourteen named actives with a milligram amount each, printed with zero proprietary blend, at a time when the site ranking eighth for this keyword claims the opposite and invents seven ingredients that are not on the panel. One of those fourteen numbers, 75mg of Niacin per serving, comes in at 469% of its Daily Value, more than double the Tolerable Upper Intake Level the NIH sets for supplemental niacin, a comparison none of the ten pages ranking for this keyword make; the label does not state which form of niacin is used, so the flushing read stays hedged. The checkout we read on September 3, 2026 charges $167.95 for two bottles with shipping, $177.00 for three and $294.00 for six, backed by a 60-day guarantee that reads differently across three separate documents, the strongest of which sits on the order form itself with a printed phone number. 8.8/10 on our bench: read the label the way we read it, then decide.

Get My Protoflow →

Prices read Sep 3, 2026 · 60-day guarantee, terms above

Reviewed by the Wellness Bench team · Prices and policies read September 3, 2026

Protoflow$49 per bottle in the 6-bottle pack
Order now: $49
Get My Protoflow →