WellnessBench FAQ

FILED SEP 3, 2026 · CHECKED: LABEL, PACKSHOT, THREE ORDER FORMS AND THE RETAIL PDP · MARKET: US ONLY

Advanced Memory Formula review: every milligram printed, and the one dose that actually matches its trial.

Advanced Memory Formula, a 60-tablet dietary supplement bottle from Advanced Bionutritionals, from the seller's own product photo

Bench verdict: 9.1/10

$1.38per day in the 6-bottle pack · 1 bottle $49.95 at checkout · prices read Sep 3, 2026

This page contains affiliate links; we may earn a commission.

See Advanced Memory Formula's Current Pricing →

Opens the seller's own sales letter, no video in front of it; checkout is processed by Digistore24 Inc., the retailer of record, in US dollars. Prices read Sep 3, 2026.

Advanced Memory Formula review: 11 actives summed to 1,401 mg, the one dose that matches its own trial, and checkout totals $49.95 to $249, read Sep 3, 2026.

  • Eleven actives, every milligram summed from the seller's own panel, not our estimate, with zero proprietary blend
  • One dose that matches its own human trial exactly, and one that disagreed with it, both read in full
  • One-time payment, no subscription found; 90-day guarantee, read across all five documents that define it
1,401 mg, 11 actives, fully summed One-time payment, no subscription toggle found 90-day guarantee, five documents compared US only, manufacturer named
1,401 mgtotal actives per 2-tablet serving, 11 actives, our own sum of the panel's own printed lines
100 = 100NeuroFactor's label dose matches the single dose used in the 2013 human trial that first measured it
$49.95-$249.00what the order form actually charges across the three bottle counts, read direct from checkout
90 daysguarantee window, agreed on by five separate documents, including the retailer of record's own order form

All label figures, checkout totals and guarantee terms read from Advanced Memory Formula's own product images, order forms and policy pages on September 3, 2026.

Checkout runs through Digistore24 Inc., in US dollars, for US addresses; this offer ships to the United States only.

Is Advanced Memory Formula worth it?

Worth reading the panel before anything else.

Advanced Memory Formula's own label sums to a real number: 11 actives, 1,401 mg per two-tablet serving, zero proprietary blend.

One of those eleven, NeuroFactor, sits at exactly the single dose used in the 2013 human trial that made the ingredient known: 100 mg to 100 mg.

A 2023 study found the opposite at that same 100 mg, with a different standardization and a much younger sample; worth reading, not worth panicking over.

Two more familiar names, ginkgo and bacopa, sit below the daily doses used in their own reference studies.

None of that is hidden: it's on the label, and the checkout we rendered on September 3, 2026 charges $49.95 to $249.00 across the three bottle sizes, cheaper than the seller's own retail page in two of three sizes and tied exactly in the third.

A 90-day guarantee backs it, agreed on by five separate documents, including the retailer of record's own order form.

Check the panel the way we checked it, then decide.

Reason 1The one card that matches the reference, printed on no page we could read in this SERP

NeuroFactor 100 mg on the label equals the exact 100 mg dose in a 2013 human trial.

That trial measured +143% plasma BDNF versus about 31% for comparators, n=10, with the authors' own hedge printed.

A 2023 crossover found the opposite at that same 100 mg, in a younger sample with a different standardization.

Source: PMID 23312069 and PMID 37299382, read via Europe PMC, Sep 3, 2026.
Reason 2A fully itemized panel, summed, with two calculations the seller never publishes

11 actives, 1,401 mg, zero proprietary blend, standardizations printed, CONTAINS SOY.

Our own math from the label: 250 mg of GPC delivers 125 mg of alpha-GPC; 120 mg of bacopa delivers 60 mg of bacosides.

60 tablets per bottle, 2 a day, is exactly 30 days; cost per day $1.67 / $1.50 / $1.38.

Source: the seller's own label and packshot images, read Sep 3, 2026.
Reason 3A guarantee read in five documents, and a price checked in the seller's own two stores

90 days agrees across the sales letter, both order-box texts, the FAQ, the standalone return policy, and the retailer-of-record's own order-form footer.

The funnel checkout undercuts the seller's own retail page by $5.00 and $15.00, and ties exactly at six bottles.

Source: HD.htm, Return-Policy.htm, three order forms and the retail PDP, all read Sep 3, 2026.

What Runs Here Anyway

Before the audit further down, the parts of this funnel that hold up, printed as facts because they checked out on September 3, 2026.

  • The manufacturer is named: Formulation Technology, Inc., made in the USA from globally sourced ingredients, a disclosure most pages in this category skip entirely.
  • No subscription toggle, no order bump and no consequential pre-ticked box appear on any of the three order forms we rendered; the only box already ticked is "Same as shipping address," which changes nothing and adds no charge.
  • No countdown timer, no scarcity copy and no exit-intent popup render anywhere in the sales letter we read.
  • Shipping and handling renders at $0.00 on all three bottle counts, with 1-2 business days to process and 3-5 business days to deliver domestically, per the shipping section of the seller's own return-policy page.
  • The doctor formulator's compensation is disclosed by the seller itself: "Dr. Frank Shallenberger is compensated by Advanced Bionutritionals for his work in formulating and endorsing this product."
  • The hero's "4.0 Customer Reviews" badge and the product-page review widget agree on the same 4.0 average, unlike some funnels where the two numbers printed on one page don't match.

Who Advanced Memory Formula is a good fit for

Perfect for you, if you

  • want every milligram itemized and summed yourself: 11 actives at 1,401 mg per serving, zero proprietary blend, not a single unlabeled "formula" line
  • are 60 to 80, in the "the word won't come" territory, not chasing a nootropic biohacking stack
  • are fine paying $49.95 for a single 30-day bottle before committing to a 90 or 180-day supply
  • want a one-time purchase: no subscription toggle appeared on any of the three order forms we rendered

Think twice, if you

  • have a diagnosed memory condition (dementia, Alzheimer's, mild cognitive impairment): this is a structure-function supplement, not a treatment, and that territory needs a physician first, not a review
  • have a soy allergy: three of the eleven actives (Phosphatidylserine Complex, Glycerophosphocholine, Lecithin) are soy-derived, and the label states CONTAINS SOY
  • want ginkgo or bacopa at the same milligram the cited studies used: both land below the reference dose here, at 67% and 40%

Every Milligram Has a Name

Advanced Bionutritionals publishes its Supplement Facts panel as a flat image; we read it directly on September 3, 2026.

Here it is again, spun out card by card, in the order printed.

Advanced Memory Formula's own Supplement Facts panel, Serving Size 2 Tablets, Servings Per Container 30, listing 11 actives with milligrams and percent daily value, from the seller's product materials
The seller's own label image, read in full on September 3, 2026; the cards below transcribe every line, in the order printed.
Calcium (from tricalcium phosphate)130 mg10%
Phosphorus (from tricalcium phosphate)66 mg5%
Ginkgo (Ginkgo biloba) leaf, dried extract, min. 24% ginkgo flavone glycosides and 6% terpene lactones80 mg*
vs. 120 mg/day reference
67%
Phosphatidylserine Complex (from soy lecithin)150 mg*
Glycerophosphocholine (GPC), supplying 50% alpha-GPC (from soy)250 mg*

Our own math: 250 mg of GPC delivers 125 mg of alpha-GPC.

Acetyl L-Carnitine (as acetyl L-carnitine HCl)250 mg*
Bacopa (Bacopa monniera) leaf, dried extract min. 50% bacosides A & B120 mg*
120 mg vs. 300 mg/day reference (= 60 mg bacosides)
40%
Blueberry (Vaccinium corymbosum) fruit, dried 4:1 extract125 mg*
Luteolin30 mg*
Lecithin (from soy)100 mg*
NEUROFACTOR™ whole coffee (Coffea arabica) fruit, decaffeinated dried concentrate100 mg*
trial dose: 100 mg (Br J Nutr 2013, n=10)
Total actives per serving of 2 tablets (our sum)1,401 mg 

* Daily Value not established, exactly as the panel prints it, for every line marked * above.

Other ingredients: powdered cellulose, silica, croscarmellose sodium, calcium stearate, rice concentrate, stearic acid, and cellulose coating.

CONTAINS SOY. Three of the eleven actives above (Phosphatidylserine Complex, Glycerophosphocholine, Lecithin) are soy-derived.

Serving size 2 tablets, 30 servings per container, per the panel; 60 tablets confirmed on the packshot.

Spelling as printed, never corrected by us: the panel reads "Bacopa monniera," the sales letter reads "Bacopa Monnieri"; the panel reads "NEUROFACTOR(TM)," the sales letter reads "NeuroFator (TM)."

The panel carries two footnote symbols next to NeuroFactor, a double asterisk and a triple asterisk, with no corresponding footnote text visible in the image we read; we don't invent what they'd say.

See Advanced Memory Formula's Current Pricing →

One Card Matches the Reference

One ingredient on this label sits at exactly the dose used in the human trial that first measured it. That deserves its own card.

NeuroFactor, 100 mg to 100 mg

Label: NEUROFACTOR whole coffee fruit concentrate, per 2-tablet serving100 mg
Trial: single dose of whole coffee fruit concentrate, Reyes-Izquierdo et al., Br J Nutr 2013, n=10 per group100 mg

The trial measured plasma BDNF rising about +143% versus roughly 31% for grape-seed extract and green-coffee caffeine comparators.

The authors' own hedge, printed in full: "However, larger clinical studies are needed to support this possibility."

The counterweight nobody prints alongside this dose:

Same 100 mg, a different result: a 2023 crossover found the opposite

Nutrients 2023 (PMID 37299382) ran a double-blind crossover in adults aged 18-49, n=72, testing 100 mg or 300 mg of a coffeeberry extract standardized to 40% chlorogenic acid against 75 mg of caffeine.

300 mg showed no effect. At 100 mg, the same dose printed on this label, the study measured increased mental fatigue on a demanding task (p=0.025) and reduced sustained-attention accuracy (p=0.003) at 60 minutes versus placebo.

The standardization is different from NeuroFactor's, and the sample is decades younger than this product's own 60-to-80 buyer; we print the hedge, not a clean refutation.

Source: PMID 23312069 (pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/23312069) and PMID 37299382 (pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/37299382), both read via Europe PMC, September 3, 2026. Neither trial tested Advanced Memory Formula; both tested a coffee-fruit ingredient in isolation.

The Cards That Fall Short

Two more familiar names on this label carry a real reference dose in the published literature. Neither reaches it.

Ginkgo: 80 mg on the label

0 mg67% of reference120 mg/day

The most-studied standardized ginkgo extract, EGb 761, was tested at 120 mg/day for 12 weeks, n=86 (J Otolaryngol Head Neck Surg 2026, PMID 41487075). That trial's endpoint was dizziness, not memory; we cite it only as the daily dose reference for the standardized extract most studied in the category, not as evidence this product works or doesn't.

Bacopa: 120 mg on the label, 60 mg of bacosides by our own math

0 mg40% of reference300 mg/day

A current trial protocol for Bacopa monnieri in mild cognitive impairment uses 300 mg/day (JMIR Res Protoc 2026, PMID 41740144, protocol design, not a completed result). This label's 120 mg, at the panel's own minimum 50% bacosides standardization, works out to 60 mg of bacosides, a figure the seller never prints.

Both reference doses come from published studies of the isolated ingredient, never a test of this product. Source: PMID 41487075 and PMID 41740144, read via Europe PMC, September 3, 2026.

Two Tablets, Thirty Days

The arithmetic the label supports, and the checkout confirms.

BottlesTabletsDays suppliedCheckout totalCost per day
16030$49.95$1.67
318090$134.85$1.50
6360180$249.00$1.38

30 servings per container at 2 tablets a serving is 60 tablets, confirmed on the packshot itself ("DIETARY SUPPLEMENT / 60 TABLETS"); 2 tablets a day is exactly 30 days per bottle.

Cost per day is our own math: checkout total divided by days supplied. Not printed by the seller anywhere in the funnel.

The Cheaper Card

The seller sells this same product on two of its own pages. We read both on September 3, 2026.

BottlesFunnel checkout (order form)Seller's own retail pageDifference
1$49.95$54.95 (Regular Price)$5.00 cheaper here
3$134.85$149.85, struck through $164.85$15.00 cheaper here
6$249.00$249.00, struck through $329.70tied exactly, $0.00

Retail comparison read from advancedbionutritionals.com/Memory-Supplements/Advanced-Memory-Formula/PDP.htm, the seller's own retail listing outside the Digistore24 funnel, September 3, 2026 (data-reg-price="$54.95").

The retail page also carries a "Savings Code: ABMEMORY2" for its own channel; we don't repeat it here, since it belongs to that page, not this checkout.

Both pages mark every package a one-time payment; neither shows a subscription option.

A metal rotary card file beside a fountain pen and a single reference sheet Simple line illustration: a rolodex-style rotary card file, a fountain pen resting on its lid, and a printed reference sheet beside it, drawn for this review, not a product photo.

Wellness Bench rule of thumb:

grade any supplement label on its own printed milligrams first.

Everything the sales letter says around it comes second.

What actually charges at checkout

Read directly from Advanced Memory Formula's own order forms, rendered on September 3, 2026. Each package leads to its own tier below.

30-Day Supply

1 bottle

$49.95 $0.00 shipping · $1.67/day

The "Sample Option" box on the sales letter; for a first, no-commitment try.

See Advanced Memory Formula's Current Pricing →
90-Day Supply

3 bottles

$134.85 $0.00 shipping · $1.50/day

The "Most Popular" box; $15.00 cheaper than the seller's own retail page for the same 3 bottles.

See Advanced Memory Formula's Current Pricing →
180-Day Supply

6 bottles

$249.00 $0.00 shipping · $1.38/day

The "Biggest Savings" box; the lowest cost per day, and ties the seller's own retail total exactly.

See Advanced Memory Formula's Current Pricing →

Totals read from each order form's own Order Summary at checkout-ds24.com, September 3, 2026. No tax line rendered on any of the three, on our non-US test address. All figures can change; your exact total shows at the seller's own checkout before you pay.

What Happens After You Click

Read plainly, in order, dated September 3, 2026:

Three steps, one lander, no video in front of it

  1. Step 1 · where the click leads

    The tracking link's single redirect lands directly on Advanced Bionutritionals' own sales letter, HD.htm, the same page named as both the offer's preview page and its only lander.

    There is no separate VSL, no quiz and no second page in front of it.

  2. Step 2 · what you actually pay

    Choosing a bottle count on the sales letter opens that package's own order form at checkout-ds24.com; the three totals, $49.95, $134.85 and $249.00, matched the order form we rendered on September 3, 2026, to the cent.

    One box arrives already ticked, and it is "Same as shipping address": a form convenience that adds nothing to the total.

    Across the three order forms we rendered there was no bump, no add-on, and no subscription line of any kind.

  3. Step 3 · who bills you, and who to call

    Checkout is processed by Digistore24 Inc., 360 Central Avenue, Suite 800, St. Petersburg, FL 33701, the retailer of record.

    Digistore24 support: [email protected], +1-800-356-7947. The seller's own order line, printed in its FAQ: 1-800-791-3395.

Captured up to the payment step; we did not complete a purchase.

Prices read September 3, 2026 and can change; before state sales tax, if applicable.

Down to the Last Pill, Five Times: the 90-day guarantee

Five separate documents describe this guarantee. All five agree on the window. Two of them don't agree on the rest.

Five documents, one honest reading

SourceWindowBottles requiredReturn shipping
Sales letter, "Down-to-the-Last-Pill" block90 daysEmpty bottles acceptedBuyer pays
Sales letter, text under each order box90 daysNot specifiedBuyer pays
Sales letter FAQ90 days"Even your empty bottles"Not mentioned
Return-Policy.htm (standalone page)90 days of purchaseUnopened bottlesBuyer pays, unless our error
Digistore24 order-form footer (retailer of record)90 daysNot specifiedBuyer pays

Verbatim, the sales letter's guarantee block: "simply return your empty bottles within 90 days for a prompt and cheerful refund of every penny you paid, including any shipping & handling. You only pay return shipping."

Verbatim, the standalone return policy: "Returns must be initiated within 90 days of purchase." / "Take any unopened bottles and put them in a box."

"Empty bottles" and "unopened bottles" can't both be the rule; the two real divergences are which one applies to you, and that four of the five sources put return postage on the buyer.

What a refund actually gets you:

Four of the five sources promise the full purchase price back; none of the five mentions a restocking fee in either direction, and Return-Policy.htm puts the processing at 7-10 business days.

Return address: Advanced Bionutritionals, P.O. Box 8051, Norcross, Georgia 30091. Include a copy of the packing slip, order confirmation, or a note with your name and order number.

See Advanced Memory Formula's Current Pricing →

Every question, honestly answered

Is Advanced Memory Formula legit?

By the parts we can check, yes.

The vendor is named (Advanced Bionutritionals, LLC, Norcross, Georgia), the manufacturer is named (Formulation Technology, Inc., a rare disclosure in this category), and checkout runs through Digistore24 Inc., the retailer of record, in St. Petersburg, Florida.

The label sums to a real, fully itemized total: 1,401 mg across 11 actives, zero proprietary blend.

What we can't verify independently: the four short customer quotes and the 1,530-review widget on the seller's own product page, both published by the seller about itself, and read here only as such.

Does Advanced Memory Formula work?

No clinical trial of the finished 11-ingredient formula is published; every citation we found tests one ingredient in isolation, at its own dose, in its own population, never this product.

What is checkable is the label: one ingredient, NeuroFactor, sits at the exact single dose that produced a measured effect in a small human trial, while two more, ginkgo and bacopa, sit below the daily doses used in their own reference studies.

That's a structure-function label, not a treatment claim, and the required FDA disclaimer is printed in our footer below.

Individual results vary, and the 90-day guarantee gives you a window to judge your own before deciding.

What are Advanced Memory Formula's ingredients, and what doses?

Eleven actives, all read from the seller's own Supplement Facts panel, two tablets per serving: Calcium 130 mg, Phosphorus 66 mg, Ginkgo biloba leaf extract (min. 24% ginkgo flavone glycosides, 6% terpene lactones) 80 mg, Phosphatidylserine Complex (from soy lecithin) 150 mg, Glycerophosphocholine supplying 50% alpha-GPC (from soy) 250 mg, Acetyl L-Carnitine 250 mg, Bacopa monnieri leaf extract (min. 50% bacosides A and B) 120 mg, Blueberry fruit 4:1 extract 125 mg, Luteolin 30 mg, Lecithin (from soy) 100 mg, and NeuroFactor whole coffee fruit concentrate 100 mg.

That's 1,401 mg per serving, by our own sum of the panel's own printed lines, with zero milligrams left inside an unlabeled blend.

Does Advanced Memory Formula have side effects, or contain soy?

The label states CONTAINS SOY: three of the eleven actives, Phosphatidylserine Complex, Glycerophosphocholine and Lecithin, are soy-derived.

The seller's own FAQ states it has never received reports of serious side effects, a claim we can't independently verify, so we don't repeat it as our own finding.

As with any new supplement carrying 1,401 mg across 11 actives, including a decaffeinated coffee-fruit extract, check with a physician first if you take prescription medication, have a soy allergy, or have an existing condition.

Where can I buy Advanced Memory Formula, and is it on Amazon?

The buying path we tested starts on the seller's own sales page and ends at the Digistore24 order form; the order form we rendered on September 3, 2026 charged $49.95, $134.85 and $249.00 across the three bottle counts, with $0.00 shipping and handling on all three as rendered (our test used a non-US address, so the single-bottle shipping figure specifically has no independent US-address confirmation).

The identical product is also sold on the seller's own retail page, at $54.95 a bottle before any funnel pricing, and by a third-party seller on Amazon.

A claim printed in the seller's own FAQ, that this product isn't available in stores, doesn't match either of those, both live the same day we read them.

Will I be charged again after my first order?

No subscription line appeared on any of the three order forms we rendered, one per bottle count, and the seller's own retail page marks all three package sizes as a one-time payment.

The one box that arrives pre-ticked at checkout is Same as shipping address, a convenience setting that adds no charge, not a warranty, insurance or subscription box.

See Advanced Memory Formula's Current Pricing →

The Entry Nobody Wrote Down

One section, everything worth knowing outside the label and the checkout, gathered in one place, in a neutral register.

  • "Not available in stores" doesn't survive the seller's own second page. The sales letter's FAQ states: "Advanced Memory Formula is not available in stores. The only way to get it is through this special offer." The identical product sells on the seller's own retail page (advancedbionutritionals.com/Memory-Supplements/Advanced-Memory-Formula/PDP.htm) at $54.95 a bottle, and a third-party listing for the same product exists on Amazon.
  • The Terms-And-Conditions page returns an error. Terms-And-Conditions.htm returned a 403 response on every attempt we made, in a plain fetch and in a full browser render, September 3, 2026. Nothing on that page can be quoted.
  • The 90-day guarantee agrees on the window, not on the rest. The sales letter twice accepts "empty bottles"; the standalone Return-Policy.htm asks for "unopened bottles." Return shipping is the buyer's own cost in four of the five documents we read.
  • Checkout accepted three payment methods by number, not by name. The order form's payment radios carried internal IDs only, with no readable label rendered in our headless browser; we can't say which cards or wallets they represent.
  • Our own render used a non-US address. Digistore24 blocks delivery to Brazil outright, so our three totals were read with a Brazilian billing address; they matched the sales letter's own prices exactly, but the $0.00 shipping figure on the single-bottle size specifically has no independent confirmation from a US address.

What this means for you:

what you buy is what the label and the order form say; the rest is showcase.

Five things, plainly graded

What we checkedGradeThe detail
1,401 mg across 11 itemized actives, zero blendCarded and verifiedRead from the seller's own flat panel image and summed line by line; tablet count matched against the packshot.
NeuroFactor 100 mg vs. its own 2013 trial doseCarded and verifiedLabel dose matches the trial dose exactly; a separate 2023 crossover found a negative signal at that same 100 mg with a different standardization, noted alongside it.
Ginkgo 80 mg and bacopa 120 mg vs. their reference dosesDocuments differBoth land below the daily doses used in the studies we cite as reference: 67% and 40% respectively.
"Not available in stores"Documents differContradicted by the seller's own retail page selling the identical product, plus a third-party Amazon listing.
Payment methods and the Terms-and-Conditions pageNot publishedCheckout radios carry no visible label; the T&C page returned a 403 error on every attempt.

How we reviewed it

This is a research review.

On September 3, 2026 we followed a single tracked click into Advanced Memory Formula's sales letter.

Without spending a second click on the tracking link, we then rendered all three order forms it leads to, one per bottle count, directly at the checkout host.

We also read the seller's shipping and return policies, its FAQ, its retail product page, its Terms-And-Conditions page (which returned an error), the Supplement Facts panel image and the packshot image, and the four published studies we cite for NeuroFactor, ginkgo and bacopa.

  • We do not reproduce the seller's customer testimonials or review widget as our own finding; where cited, they're attributed to the seller.
  • Nothing on this page describes Advanced Memory Formula as treating, curing or preventing any condition, including dementia or Alzheimer's; the seller frames its own claims as structure and function, and the FDA disclaimer the law requires is printed in our footer below.
  • We captured order forms up to the payment step and did not complete a purchase.
  • Our test render used a non-US billing address; Digistore24 refuses delivery to Brazil, so the single-bottle shipping figure specifically has no independent US-address confirmation.
  • Prices, guarantee terms and policies can change; the numbers here were read on September 3, 2026, and your exact total shows at the seller's own checkout before you pay.
  • Nothing on this page is medical advice.

Before you click, the whole card file in one place

  • One printed panel, 11 actives checked against the packshot and summed to 1,401 mg
  • One dose that matches its own trial exactly (NeuroFactor), two that fall short (ginkgo, bacopa)
  • One payment, no subscription tab found on any of the three order forms we rendered
  • 90 days to decide, read across five documents; count from your purchase date and keep every bottle if a refund matters to you

The label writes its own total. The order form writes its own price.

$1.38per day in the 6-bottle pack · 90-day guarantee across five documents

Advanced Memory Formula's own Supplement Facts panel is fully itemized: 11 actives, 1,401 mg per two-tablet serving, zero proprietary blend, with the standardizations printed and the soy allergen declared. One of those eleven, NeuroFactor at 100 mg, sits at the exact single dose used in the 2013 human trial that made the ingredient known, a match we found on none of the pages we could read in this keyword's ranking, alongside the 2023 crossover study that found the opposite effect at that same 100 mg with a different standardization. Two of the more familiar names land under their own reference doses: ginkgo at 80 mg against the 120 mg a day used in its most-studied extract, and bacopa at 120 mg, or 60 mg of bacosides, against the 300 mg a day used in a current trial protocol. The checkout we rendered on September 3, 2026 charges $49.95, $134.85 and $249.00 across the three bottle counts, cheaper than the seller's own retail page by $5.00 and $15.00 and tied exactly at the six-bottle size, backed by a 90-day guarantee that five separate documents agree on, down to the retailer of record's own order form. 9.1/10 on our bench: check the panel the way we checked it, then decide.

See Advanced Memory Formula's Current Pricing →

Prices read Sep 3, 2026 · 90-day guarantee, terms above · this page contains affiliate links; we may earn a commission

Reviewed by the Wellness Bench team · Prices and policies read September 3, 2026