Is Advanced Mitochondrial Formula worth it?
Yes: all eleven actives carry their own milligram on the label, and this is the seller's cheaper door.
Prices read September 3, 2026. Nothing here treats, cures or prevents any disease.
Get My Mitochondrial Formula →From $66.65/bottle in the 6-pack · $86.90 for a single bottle · 60-day guarantee governs
The whole verdict: the three reasons, and the two things that cost it points
Advanced Bionutritionals prints all eleven actives with a milligram amount each. They add up to 1,070 mg per two-capsule serving, with zero proprietary blend.
The same seller sells the identical bottle on its own retail page for more money, so the ClickBank checkout we read on September 3, 2026 is verifiably the cheaper door.
Two of the eleven actives sit below the ranges third-party category guides cite, and the seller's own documents answer the guarantee question four different ways. Both are laid out below.
$86.90 / $214.95 / $399.90 at checkout vs $99.95 / $269.85 / $499.80 on the seller's own retail page, same vendor, same day.
Source: abnmito.pay.clickbank.net order forms + advancedbionutritionals.com retail page, read Sep 3, 2026.11 actives, 1,070 mg, zero blend, read from two separate vendor asset paths that match line for line.
Source: the two label images on assets.advancedbionutritionals.com, read Sep 3, 2026.90 days (FAQ, order boxes, Return-Policy) and 60 days (ClickBank order-form footer, the retailer of record); we print all four and say which one governs.
Source: all four documents, read Sep 3, 2026.What holds up in this funnel: shipping, rebill, address, disclosures
- One-time purchase, no rebill: has_rebill: false in ClickBank's own listing, no subscription checkbox in any of the three order forms, and the seller's retail page prints "(This is a one time payment)" on all three packages.
- Free US shipping on the 3 and 6-bottle packages; only the 1-bottle tier carries a charge, $6.95, and it is named plainly in the checkout total we print.
- Ships in 1 to 2 business days and arrives in 3 to 5, per the seller's own Return-Policy.htm shipping section.
- Advanced Bionutritionals publishes a street address, 5305 Oakbrook Parkway, Norcross, Georgia, and sells from a catalog organized by health concern, not a single-product launch page.
- Dr. Frank Shallenberger's compensation for formulating and endorsing the product is disclosed by the seller itself, on the same page that carries his bio, a point in the seller's favor.
- Customer reviews on the seller's site are dated through August 9, 2026, with the standard "individual results may vary" disclaimer attached.
Who it suits, and who should skip it
Good fit, if you
- want every active ingredient's milligram amount before you buy, not a "proprietary blend" number
- already take a baseline stack, a multivitamin, CoQ10 or magnesium, and want an add-on, not a first supplement
- are comfortable with a one-time 1, 3 or 6-bottle purchase, not a subscription
- want the verified cheaper door to a catalog brand's own product
Think twice, if you
- want a single guarantee window stated the same way everywhere; this seller states it four different ways across four documents
- are managing chronic fatigue, memory loss or another diagnosed condition; that conversation belongs with a doctor, and this page does not address it
Who reads this bench









Photos are for illustration.
What is in one two-capsule serving
Eleven actives, each with its own milligram, read from the seller's own Supplement Facts panel on September 3, 2026.
| What the label says (per 2-capsule serving) | Amount | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Niacinamide | 200 mg | 1250% |
| Magnesium (Magnesium Malate) | 45 mg | 10.7% |
| Curcumin Extract (Standardized 95% Curcuminoids) | 180 mg | * |
| Black Pepper Extract (Piper Longum L.) (BioPerine®) (label spelling) | 10 mg | * |
| Quercetin Dihydrate (Sophorae aponica) (label spelling) | 65 mg | * |
| Acetyl L-Carnitine | 190 mg | * |
| Coenzyme Q10 | 50 mg | * |
| R-Alpha Lipoic Acid | 50 mg | * |
| D-Ribose | 250 mg | * |
| Trans-Resveratrol (Polygonum Cuspidatum Extract) | 25 mg | * |
| Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Disodium Salt | 5 mg | * |
| Total actives per serving (our sum) | 1,070 mg |
The same eleven doses drawn to scale, and two label spellings worth flagging
Every milligram in this panel is itemized; there is no proprietary-blend line hiding a combined dose.
Two spellings worth flagging as printed, not verified: the panel names the quercetin source "Sophorae aponica" and attributes BioPerine to "Piper Longum L."
We reproduce them exactly as the label prints them.
Two capsules a day: how long each package lasts, and the cost per day
The seller's own FAQ states the dose verbatim: "Two easy-to-swallow capsules a day is all you need."
Cost per day at the real checkout total: $2.90 for one bottle, $2.39 for three, $2.22 for six.
Thirty servings of two capsules a bottle is our own arithmetic against the label's own serving count; it closes exactly.
The three packages: checkout totals read September 3, 2026
Read from the order form at abnmito.pay.clickbank.net; each total includes the shipping the seller actually charges.
1 bottle
$79.95+ shipping $79.95 + $6.95 shipping = $86.90 totalThe only tier that charges shipping.
Get 1 Bottle →3 bottles
$71.65/bottle $214.95 total, free US shippingSaves $54.90 against the seller's own retail page.
Get 3 Bottles →6 bottles
$66.65/bottle $399.90 total, free US shippingSaves $99.90 against retail, the lowest per-bottle price.
Get 6 Bottles →Shipping is free on the 3 and 6-bottle packages; only the 1-bottle package charges $6.95, a fee the lander's own price box never prints next to its "Total: $79.95" line.
The cheaper door: this checkout against the seller's own retail page, package by package
Advanced Bionutritionals sells the identical bottle twice: through this ClickBank checkout, and through its own retail page. We read both on September 3, 2026.
| Package | ClickBank checkout | Seller's retail page | You save |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 bottle | $86.90 | $99.95 | at least $13.05* |
| 3 bottles | $214.95 | $269.85 | $54.90 |
| 6 bottles | $399.90 | $499.80 | $99.90 |
*The retail page does not print a shipping fee for the 1-bottle package, so this saving is a floor, not an exact number.
The retail page's own listed price, $99.95 a bottle, is the seller's real list price, not an anchor we invented. The partner door is verifiably the cheaper one.
The small numbers: four doses this label keeps quiet
Four of the eleven actives are dosed small: PQQ 5 mg, trans-resveratrol 25 mg, magnesium 45 mg (10.7% DV) and BioPerine 10 mg.
Two category guides read the same day cite higher typical ranges for two of them: PQQ "typically 10-20 mg daily" and acetyl-L-carnitine "typically 500-1,000 mg daily" (jinfiniti.com and peptide-db.com, September 3, 2026). Those are category guides, not clinical evidence.
What the published trials actually dosed, ingredient by ingredient
None of the four trials above tested this finished capsule, only the named ingredient, at its own dose, in its own population, read September 3, 2026.
Wellness Bench rule of thumb: read the plate before the promise.
This label's own milligrams are printed for you to check; do that math before you judge the results.
Get My Mitochondrial Formula →From $79.95/bottle · 60-day money-back guarantee governs
The pack sizes, in the manufacturer's own photograph
The six-bottle pack below is Advanced Bionutritionals' own image of the tier that carries the lowest per-bottle price on this page.

Photographs published by Advanced Bionutritionals on assets.advancedbionutritionals.com, read September 16, 2026.
Every question, honestly answered
What is Advanced Mitochondrial Formula?
A dietary supplement from Advanced Bionutritionals sold as a cellular energy supplement, two capsules a day.
Its own label lists eleven named actives with a milligram amount each, summing to 1,070 mg per two-capsule serving, with no proprietary blend.
It is not a medication, and the claims on its own label are structure and function statements, not disease claims.
What ingredients are in Advanced Mitochondrial Formula, and how much of each?
Eleven actives, read directly from the seller's own label image on September 3, 2026: Niacinamide 200mg, Magnesium (as Magnesium Malate) 45mg,
Curcumin Extract 180mg, Black Pepper Extract (BioPerine) 10mg, Quercetin Dihydrate 65mg,
Acetyl L-Carnitine 190mg, Coenzyme Q10 50mg, R-Alpha Lipoic Acid 50mg,
D-Ribose 250mg, Trans-Resveratrol 25mg and Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Disodium Salt 5mg.
That adds up to 1,070 mg per two-capsule serving, our own sum; the full table with % Daily Value is above.
Is Advanced Mitochondrial Formula legit?
By the measures we can check, yes: the label matches across two separate vendor asset paths,
the checkout charges what the order form actually prints, and the same seller's own retail page proves the ClickBank checkout is the cheaper of its two doors.
What we cannot verify: the seller's Terms-and-Conditions page blocked our reader with a 403 error,
and its sales letter shows two different aggregate ratings, "4.0 Customer Reviews" in one place and "105 Reviews, 4.3 Average Rating" in another, so we print neither as an independent fact.
What are the side effects of Advanced Mitochondrial Formula?
The label carries the standard supplement disclaimer: these statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration,
and the product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
The label does not list product-specific side effects;
anyone pregnant, nursing, under 18 or managing a medical condition should talk to a doctor before starting it,
and bring this page's ingredient table to that conversation since several actives can interact with medications.
How long until Advanced Mitochondrial Formula starts working?
We cannot give you a timeline the seller does not give either:
no published trial of this finished capsule exists, so there is no tested number of days to point to.
The 60-day guarantee that governs this sale gives two full months to judge results personally before deciding;
individual results vary.
What is the money-back guarantee, and how many days do I actually have?
Four of the seller's own documents answer this differently:
90 days including empty bottles in the FAQ, 90 days with the buyer paying return shipping under the order boxes,
90 days for unopened bottles only on the Return-Policy page, and 60 days on the ClickBank order-form footer.
ClickBank is the retailer of record for this sale, so its 60-day window is the one that governs;
count from your order date to be safe.
Returns go to Advanced Bionutritionals, P.O. Box 8051, Norcross, Georgia 30091,
and refunds process in 7 to 10 business days once received.
Where can I buy Advanced Mitochondrial Formula, and is the price the same everywhere?
Only through the seller's own order page, which this review links to, processed by ClickBank.
The same seller also sells the identical bottle on its own retail page at advancedbionutritionals.com for more money,
$99.95 a bottle there against $79.95 through this checkout; we read both on September 3, 2026.
After the click: the three steps, the four guarantee documents, and the four things that do not add up
Three steps, no quiz and no forced video
- Step 1 · where the click leads
The hop.clickbank.net link redirects once (a single 307) to the seller's own HD.htm sales letter, with a hopId stamped in the query string.
There is no quiz and no video forced in front of the price grid.
The seller's separate video lander exists, but we found no way to reach it with attribution intact, so this review does not link it.
- Step 2 · what you actually pay
Three totals: $86.90 for one bottle, including $6.95 shipping; $214.95 for three, free shipping; $399.90 for six, free shipping.
Tax reads $0.00 on all three.
The invoice will read CLKBANK*AdvBio, CLKBANK*ABMITO3 or CLKBANK*ABMITO6 depending on the package.
The one box already checked on the order form is "Billing same as Shipping," a form convenience, not a charge.
- Step 3 · which guarantee clock actually starts
ClickBank is the retailer of record for this sale, and its own order-form footer states a 60-day window.
The seller's own pages separately promise 90 days, worded three different ways; see the table below.
Support: the seller's own order line is 1-800-791-3395; ClickBank customer support is 1-800-390-6035.
The guarantee, in the seller's own four documents
| Source | Window | Bottles | Return shipping |
|---|---|---|---|
| FAQ, "What if it doesn't work?" | 90 days | Even empty bottles | Refunded, "including shipping and handling" |
| Text under the order boxes | 90 days | Not specified | Buyer pays return shipping |
| Return-Policy.htm | 90 days | Unopened bottles only | Buyer pays, unless our error |
| ClickBank order-form footer | 60 days | Return or replacement | Not stated |
Four documents from the same seller answer the same question four ways.
We count 60 days to be safe, since ClickBank is the retailer of record for this sale.
Refunds process in 7 to 10 business days once received.
A card reflects it 1 to 3 business days after that, a US check 7 to 14 business days, and an international refund 14 to 21 days.
Returns go to Advanced Bionutritionals, P.O. Box 8051, Norcross, Georgia 30091, per Return-Policy.htm.
- The lander's price box understates the 1-bottle total. Its own box prints "Total: $79.95" and never states the $6.95 shipping the checkout actually charges; every CTA on this page for that tier says $86.90, not $79.95.
- Two ratings, one page. The sales letter's hero shows a "4.0 Customer Reviews" badge while a widget further down the same page shows "105 Reviews, 4.3 Average Rating"; two different aggregates on one page, so we print neither as an independent fact.
- The Terms-and-Conditions page is blocked. It returned a 403 error to our reader on September 3, 2026; nothing from it can be stated here.
- An upsell exists; we did not see it. ClickBank's own listing flags a post-purchase upsell flow. We did not complete a purchase, so we cannot describe what that screen shows.
What this means for you: what you buy is what the plate and the checkout say; the rest is a brochure.
Five things, plainly graded
| What we checked | Grade | The detail |
|---|---|---|
| Eleven actives, real milligrams, zero blend | Printed and verified | Cross-verified across two vendor asset paths and summed to 1,070mg, read September 3, 2026. |
| Checkout price vs the seller's own retail price | Printed and verified | Cheaper by $54.90 on the 3-pack and $99.90 on the 6-pack, checked against two pages of the same vendor, same day. |
| The money-back guarantee window | Documents differ | Four vendor documents disagree, 90 days three ways and 60 days from ClickBank; count 60 days to be safe. |
| Energy and mitochondria claims | Seller's statement | Structure and function language; no clinical trial of this finished capsule exists. The ingredient-level trials cited above test the isolated compound, several at higher doses. |
| Manufacturing facility and certifications | Not published | Not named anywhere in the funnel we read; only a general "manufactured in the USA" claim appears. |
How we reviewed it, and how the 9.0 is built
This is a research review: on September 3, 2026 we read the partner hoplink chain, the seller's HD.htm sales letter, and the three ClickBank order forms.
We also read the seller's own retail page, its Return-Policy.htm and its label images, and checked four ingredient doses against published human trials.
How the 9.0 is built
Our own rule for anything at 9.0 or above: three reasons, each one checkable at the source. Here they are.
- Eleven named actives, real milligrams. 1,070 mg per 2-capsule serving, every ingredient spelled out by milligram on the seller's own label, zero proprietary blend, read September 3, 2026.
- The partner path is the cheaper one. The checkout we rendered charges from $86.90 for a single bottle and $399.90 for the 6-bottle pack with free US shipping, up to $99.90 less than the seller's own retail page for the same product on the same day.
- A one-time purchase with no subscription attached at all. ClickBank is the retailer of record on this checkout, which is also the party that honours the refund.
Where the seller contradicts itself: its own pages say 90 days while ClickBank's policy, the one that actually governs, says 60. This page counts the 60.
- We read the seller's alternate video lander but verified no attribution path to it, so this review neither links it nor quotes anything from it.
- The seller's Terms-and-Conditions page blocked our reader with a 403 error; nothing from it appears here.
- We captured the checkout up to the payment step and did not complete a purchase; the post-purchase upsell screen was not seen.
- This page does not adopt the seller's own partner-page framing of chronic fatigue, memory loss or cognitive decline as audiences for this capsule; where those words appear here they name the population of a published trial, or the conversation that belongs with a doctor, never a use for this product.
- Prices, guarantee terms and policies can change; the numbers here were read on September 3, 2026, and your exact total shows at the seller's checkout before you pay.
- Nothing on this page is medical advice.
Related reading on this bench
- How much CoQ10 per day? The 30 to 100 mg supplement band, and where one real label lands inside it
- CoQ10 vs ubiquinol: the same molecule in two redox states, and the label that never says which one is in the capsule
- The best time to take CoQ10: with fat, in a meal, and why one combination capsule can put two ingredients on opposite schedules
- Alpha lipoic acid dosage: the 50 to 600 mg supplement band, and the isomer question that changes what the number means
- Acetyl-L-carnitine dosage: the half-gram to one-gram recommendation, and the arithmetic when a label carries 190 mg

