WellnessBench FAQ

FILED SEP 3, 2026 · CHECKED: LABEL, SALES LETTER, CHECKOUT TOTALS, SHIPPING AND GUARANTEE POLICY · SHIPS: US, CANADA, UK, AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND (CHECKOUT IN USD)

TheyaVue review: the dose the label prints, and the dose you actually take.

TheyaVue Eye and Vision Support Formula, one bottle of 60 veggie capsules, from the vendor's own affiliate product photo

Bench verdict: 9.1/10

$68.95total for 1 bottle · checkout read Sep 3, 2026 · 3 and 6-bottle packs ship free

This page contains affiliate links; we may earn a commission.

Get My TheyaVue →

Opens the vendor's own static sales letter, no video and no timer in front of it; checkout runs through ClickBank, in US dollars · Prices read from the order form on Sep 3, 2026

TheyaVue review: 14 dosed actives plus a 481mg/day blend, one bottle $68.95 at checkout, and a 60-day guarantee that takes empty bottles back.

  • The panel's Serving Size is 1 capsule; the FAQ on the same page instructs 2 a day, which doubles every milligram, including Vitamin C to 200mg and the blend to 481mg
  • Lutein and zeaxanthin sit inside that blend with 8 other ingredients and no individual dose; the NIH's own AREDS2 reference uses 10mg lutein and 2mg zeaxanthin
  • The 1-bottle card shows $59 plus an unlabeled "small shipping fee"; the order form we rendered on Sep 3, 2026 charges $68.95, with no shipping line at all
2 capsules/day is the real dose; the panel is printed for 1 481 mg/day blend of 10, lutein and zeaxanthin included, no split given $68.95 total for 1 bottle, read at checkout Sep 3, 2026 Two 60-day guarantees for the same order, different rules
2capsules a day is the real dose; the label's own Serving Size line is printed for 1
10ingredients share one 481mg/day blend, lutein and zeaxanthin among them, no individual milligram given
$68.95the checkout total for 1 bottle we rendered Sep 3, 2026, not the $59 the card shows
60day guarantee window, counted two different ways by two different documents

All figures read from TheyaVue's own label photo, sales letter, order form and shipping policy on September 3, 2026. Checkout runs through ClickBank, in US dollars; the offer ships to the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, Australia and New Zealand.

Is TheyaVue worth it?

Worth a careful read, not a blind buy.

TheyaVue's own two documents settle the real dose for you.

The label prints 1 capsule, the FAQ instructs 2.

Every number on the panel doubles once you do that arithmetic.

Lutein and zeaxanthin decide whether a vision supplement is worth its price.

Both sit inside an undosed blend.

The NIH publishes 10mg and 2mg as its own public reference.

TheyaVue never says how much of either it contains.

The checkout we rendered on September 3, 2026 charges $68.95 for one bottle, not the $59 the card shows.

It backs the order with two different 60-day guarantees.

Read the label the way we read it, then decide.

Reason 1Two documents disagree on the dose; we did the arithmetic

The panel prints "1 Capsule"; the FAQ on the same lander instructs "two (2) veggie capsules once a day."

Every milligram on the panel doubles at the real dose.

Source: gettheyavue.com/cb/images/tv-panel2.jpg + gettheyavue.com/cb/eclp, read Sep 3, 2026.
Reason 2The real price, read where the card doesn't print it

The lander's card shows $59 plus an unlabeled "small shipping fee."

The order form we rendered charges $68.95, with $9.95 shipping folded into one TOTAL line.

Source: orders.clickbank.net order-form render, Sep 3, 2026.
Reason 3Two 60-day guarantees, and one is more generous than it has to be

ClickBank's order-form guarantee and the vendor's own stricter shipping-page guarantee both run 60 days.

The vendor's own version accepts bottles unopened, empty, or partially full.

Source: ClickBank order form + gettheyavue.com/cb/shipping, read Sep 3, 2026.

What Holds Its Color Anyway

Before The Undyed Strip below, the parts of this funnel that hold up, printed as facts because they checked out.

  • No order bump, no subscription toggle and no pre-ticked warranty box appear in the checkout we rendered.
  • The only box already ticked is "Billing same as Shipping," which changes nothing and adds no charge.
  • Free US shipping on the 3 and 6-bottle packages, and both totals match the sales letter's own cards to the cent: $147.00 and $234.00.
  • Opened, empty and partially full bottles are accepted for the vendor's own refund, rarer and more generous than most 60-day windows in this category.
  • Fourteen of the panel's ingredients carry a printed milligram or microgram amount and a %DV, cross-checked against the vendor's own label photo read September 3, 2026.
  • The sales letter's own ingredient hedges, "may help support," "it has been suggested," are more honest than most of this shelf's absolute claims.
  • We reprint them verbatim rather than upgrading them.
  • TheyaVue's beta-carotene sits at 50 mcg RAE per capsule, an order of magnitude under the 15 mg dose in the original AREDS formula that carries the NIH's own smoker warning.

Who TheyaVue is a good fit for

Perfect for you, if you

  • want a lutein and zeaxanthin formula inside a wider panel of 24 named ingredients, 14 of them with a printed milligram amount
  • are already taking the real 2-capsule dose; at that dose a bottle lasts exactly 30 days, and the 3 and 6-bottle packs land on 90 and 180 days evenly
  • want free US shipping and checkout totals on the 3 and 6-bottle packs that match their own cards to the cent, with no bump, no subscription and no pre-ticked add-on
  • want a one-time purchase: no subscription to manage, no order bump, and US delivery in 5 to 7 business days per the shipping page

Think twice, if you

  • need the exact milligram of lutein or zeaxanthin before buying: neither is published anywhere in the funnel
  • want a company name and postal address to write to before purchasing: TheyaVue's own Terms and Privacy Policy publish neither

The Weighing Room: what one capsule says, and what two actually deliver

TheyaVue's own affiliate materials include a flat label photo with a full Supplement Facts panel.

We read it directly on September 3, 2026.

Here it is, transcribed in full, with the real 2-capsule dose alongside the printed one.

TheyaVue's own Supplement Facts panel, Serving Size 1 Capsule, Servings Per Container 60, from the seller's product materials
The vendor's own label image, read in full on September 3, 2026; the table below transcribes every line and adds the doubled column the label itself never prints.
What the panel prints (per 1 capsule)%DVReal dose (2 capsules/day)
Vitamin A (as Beta-carotene), 50 mcg RAE5%100 mcg RAE
Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid), 100 mg111%200 mg
Calcium (as Calcium carbonate), 25 mg2%50 mg
Vitamin E (DL-Alpha tocopherol acetate), 10 mg66%20 mg
Vitamin B1 (as Thiamine mononitrate), 4 mg333%8 mg
Vitamin B2 (as Riboflavin), 4 mg307%8 mg
Vitamin B3 (as Niacin), 20 mg NE125%40 mg NE
Vitamin B12 (as Cyanocobalamin), 13.5 mcg562%27 mcg
Biotin, 400 mcg1,333%800 mcg
Magnesium (as Magnesium oxide), 20 mg5%40 mg
Zinc (as Zinc oxide), 16 mg145%32 mg
Selenium (as Selenium AAC), 4 ug7%8 ug
Copper (as Copper gluconate), 1 mg111%2 mg
Chromium (as Chromium picolinate), 1.8 mcg5%3.6 mcg
Proprietary Blend (10 components, see below), 240.5 mg*481 mg

Blend components, in the panel's own order, no individual dose given:

  • Lutein
  • Bilberry Extract (Vaccinium myrtillus) (fruit)
  • Alpha Lipoic Acid (ALA)
  • Eyebright (Euphrasia officinalis) (herb)
  • Zeaxanthin
  • Quercetin (Sophora japonica) (bud)
  • Rutin (Sophorae japonica L.) (flower)
  • L-Taurine
  • Grape Seed Extract (Vitis vinifera L.) (seed)
  • Lycopene

Serving: printed as 1 capsule; the FAQ instructs 2 a day.

60 capsules per bottle, so a bottle lasts 30 days at the real dose.

Other ingredients: Cellulose (Vegetable Capsule), Rice Flour, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide.

Label footnotes: "* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet."

"† Daily Value not established."

Eight of the fourteen actives, dyed by how completely their dose is known Eight cloth strips hanging from a rod. Three vitamins and minerals the panel doses directly are fully colored amber. Three named blend components are partially colored, since they share one blend total with no individual split. Zeaxanthin and lutein, the two ingredients this page is about, are outlined and empty: no dose at all is given for either. Vitamin C Zinc B12 Bilberry Alpha Lipoic Grape Seed Zeaxanthin Lutein 200 mg 32 mg 27 mcg in blend in blend in blend ? mg ? mg
Fill height marks how completely each amount is known: full for the vitamins and minerals the panel doses directly, partial for named blend components sharing 481mg with no split, and outlined and empty for zeaxanthin and lutein, the two milligrams this label never prints. Static view: the rod has already finished dyeing, no animation required to read it.

The Two Missing Milligrams

Lutein and zeaxanthin are the two ingredients a vision supplement is actually judged on.

TheyaVue's own panel gives neither a milligram.

Here is the only public, citable ruler we found for comparison: the NIH's own AREDS2 formulation.

FormulationLuteinZeaxanthinZincBeta-carotene
TheyaVue (2-capsule real dose)not statednot stated32 mgnone (50 mcg RAE vitamin A)
NIH AREDS2 formulation (a reference, not a product)10 mg2 mg80 mgnone
NIH AREDS original formulationnonenone80 mg15 mg
PreserVision AREDS 2 (per its own FAQ only)not confirmednot confirmed80 mgnone

TheyaVue's lutein and zeaxanthin are both inside the 481mg/day Proprietary Blend.

Eight other named ingredients share that same blend.

There is no way to know how much of either it contains.

The trial that established the 10mg/2mg reference is JAMA, 2013, PMID 23644932.

It studied people already at risk of advanced macular degeneration.

Adding lutein and zeaxanthin to the base formula did not further reduce that risk.

That was true in the trial's main analysis.

The trial viewed the two as a safer substitute for beta-carotene, not a proven boost.

This product is not an AREDS2 formulation and does not claim to be one.

One clarification favors TheyaVue.

Its beta-carotene sits at 50 mcg RAE per capsule, 100 mcg RAE at the real 2-capsule dose.

That is an order of magnitude under the 15mg dose in the original AREDS formula.

That higher dose led the NIH to warn smokers against beta-carotene supplements, over lung cancer risk.

Source: National Eye Institute, About AREDS/AREDS2, read September 3, 2026.

The Sample Book: eight ingredients, in the vendor's own words

TheyaVue's sales letter showcases 8 of its 24 named ingredients, each with the vendor's own hedged language.

We reprint the hedges exactly as written.

"May help support" is a more honest sentence than most of this shelf prints.

Lutein, in the 481mg/day blendThe vendor's own words"Known by many as the 'eye vitamin'... helps filter light and protects your eyes from sun damage." No individual milligram is published.
Zeaxanthin, in the 481mg/day blendThe vendor's own words"Filters harmful lightwaves that are known to damage eyes." No individual milligram is published.
Vitamin C, 200 mg/dayThe vendor's own hedge"It's also been suggested that it may lower the risk of developing eye problems as you age."
Calcium, 50 mg/dayThe vendor's own hedge"Adequate calcium has been shown to maintain healthy eyesight."
Vitamin E, 20 mg/dayThe vendor's own hedge"It's been suggested that this antioxidant keeps your eyes strong."
Bilberry Extract, in the blendIngredient-level evidenceA systematic review of placebo-controlled trials found "the hypothesis that V. myrtillus anthocyanosides improves normal night vision is not supported by evidence from rigorous clinical studies" (Survey of Ophthalmology, 2004, PMID 14711439).
Zinc, 32 mg/dayThe vendor's own words"Helps maintain the health of retinas, eye cells and the protein structure of eyes."
Rutin, in the blendThe vendor's own hedge"It may support blood flow to your retina and protect your eyes from sunlight damage."

Quotes read verbatim from TheyaVue's own sales letter, gettheyavue.com/cb/eclp, September 3, 2026.

Ingredient-level citations test the named ingredient alone, never the finished TheyaVue capsule.

Three packages, the totals we rendered at checkout Sep 3, 2026

Read from TheyaVue's own sales letter.

Confirmed a second time by rendering the ClickBank order form for each tier.

30-Day Supply

1 bottle

$59/bottle $59.00 + $9.95 shipping = $68.95 total

For a first, no-commitment try; the card lists this as "+ small shipping fee" with no number.

Get My TheyaVue →
90-Day Supply

3 bottles

$49/bottle $147.00 total, free US shipping

A full season at the real 2-capsule dose, free shipping included.

Get My TheyaVue →
180-Day Supply

6 bottles

$39/bottle $234.00 total, free US shipping

The lowest per-bottle price, free shipping included, no separate fee to track.

Get My TheyaVue →

Per-bottle price and package size read from TheyaVue's own sales letter.

Totals confirmed a second time by rendering the ClickBank order form for each SKU on September 3, 2026.

We do not repeat the seller's own struck-through list prices or its "You Save" figures as our own prices.

The totals above are what the checkout actually charges.

Free shipping applies to the 3 and 6-bottle packages.

The 1-bottle package adds $9.95, folded into the total with no separate line.

All totals are before state sales tax, if applicable, and can change.

The Bath Receipt: three steps, no video and no timer in front of them

  1. Step 1 · where the click leads

    This button opens TheyaVue's own static sales letter, gettheyavue.com/cb/eclp.

    Same page: the price grid, the FAQ and the label photo described above.

    There is no video wall and no countdown timer in front of it.

  2. Step 2 · what you actually pay

    The three tiers total $68.95, $147.00 and $234.00 on the ClickBank order form.

    That matches the sales letter's own cards to the cent once shipping is added.

    Exactly one box arrives pre-ticked in every tier: "Billing same as Shipping."

    It changes nothing and adds no charge.

    No order bump or subscription toggle appears in the checkout we rendered.

    No warranty box arrives pre-ticked either.

  3. Step 3 · what the statement says, and when the clock starts

    Checkout is processed by ClickBank, not gettheyavue.com directly.

    Your card statement will read CLKBANK*THEYAVUE.

    ClickBank's own 60-day guarantee prints on the order form itself.

    For how the vendor counts its own, stricter 60 days, see The Sixty-Day Rinse below.

Captured up to the order form; we did not complete a purchase.

A post-payment upsell exists, per the vendor's own shipping policy, but was not observed.

Prices read September 3, 2026 and can change, before state sales tax if applicable.

The Sixty-Day Rinse: two guarantees, one purchase

ClickBank's own guarantee, printed directly on the order form:

"ClickBank will allow for the return or replacement of any product within 60 days from the date of purchase."

The vendor's own shipping policy is a separate, stricter document, verbatim:

"We must receive all bottles (unopened, empty, or partially full) back at our fulfillment center within sixty (60) days of the original order."

To qualify, the vendor requires a handwritten or printed note inside the package, with:

  1. Order # (found on your receipt)
  2. Full Name
  3. Mailing Address (where the shipment was received)
  4. Email Address
  5. Phone Number
  6. Original Packing Slip (if available)

The vendor's own policy states plainly:

"Failure to meet the requirements above will result in our inability to refund you."

Return shipping is the buyer's responsibility.

The initial $9.95 shipping fee on a 1-bottle order is non-refundable either way.

The return address itself is given only by emailing [email protected] first.

One fact favors the buyer.

Opened, empty and partially full bottles are accepted for the vendor's own refund.

That is rarer and more generous than most 60-day windows in this category.

Wellness Bench rule of thumb: on a proprietary blend, read the milligram it hides.

Read that before you read the milligram it prints.

Get My TheyaVue →

$68.95 total for 1 bottle · 60-day guarantee, two documents, one clock to trust

Every question, honestly answered

How many capsules of TheyaVue should I take a day?

TheyaVue's own Supplement Facts panel is written per 1 capsule, with Servings Per Container: 60.

The sales letter's FAQ instructs, "take two (2) veggie capsules once a day."

That's "20-30 minutes before a meal with an 8 oz. glass of water," per the same FAQ.

The 1-bottle card calls a 60-capsule bottle a "30 Day Supply," which only works at 2 a day.

The real daily dose is 2 capsules, and every amount on the panel doubles at that dose.

How much lutein and zeaxanthin does TheyaVue actually contain?

Neither is published as an individual amount.

Both sit inside a 240.5mg Proprietary Blend (481mg at the real 2-capsule dose) alongside 8 other named ingredients.

The label lists the 10 components in order with no per-ingredient milligram.

The National Eye Institute's AREDS2 formulation, a public dosing reference, uses 10mg lutein and 2mg zeaxanthin a day.

TheyaVue does not state whether it reaches that, falls short, or exceeds it for either ingredient.

How much does one bottle of TheyaVue actually cost?

$68.95, read from the order form we rendered on September 3, 2026, not the $59 the sales letter's 1-bottle card shows.

The card lists "+ SMALL SHIPPING FEE" with no number.

The checkout charges $9.95 for shipping, folded into a single TOTAL line with no separate shipping row.

The 3-bottle package totals $147.00 and the 6-bottle package $234.00, both with free US shipping.

Both match their cards exactly.

What is TheyaVue's return and refund policy?

Two different 60-day guarantees apply to the same order.

ClickBank's order form says:

"ClickBank will allow for the return or replacement of any product within 60 days from the date of purchase."

No paperwork is described for that one.

The vendor's own shipping policy is stricter.

All bottles, unopened, empty, or partially full, must reach its fulfillment center within 60 days of the order date.

That requires a handwritten note listing your order number and full name.

It also needs your mailing address, email, phone number and packing slip.

Return shipping is the buyer's responsibility.

The initial shipping fee is non-refundable either way.

Is TheyaVue sold on Amazon, Walmart, or in stores?

TheyaVue's own FAQ states it is "only available here" and not carried in stores or elsewhere online.

That is a claim we cannot verify ourselves.

What we did find on September 3, 2026: an active eBay listing titled "TheyaVue Eye&Vision Support Formula 60 Capsules."

We also found several domains presenting themselves as TheyaVue's "Official Site."

Two of them are spelled "theyyavue.com."

None of them is the vendor's own domain, gettheyavue.com.

Buy only through the order page this review links to.

Does TheyaVue have side effects, and is it FDA approved?

No dietary supplement is FDA-approved; supplements are regulated under DSHEA.

TheyaVue's own materials carry the standard disclaimer that its statements have not been evaluated by the FDA.

TheyaVue's FAQ states, "We have never had any reports of side effects," an absolute we do not repeat as fact.

ClickBank's own marketplace data lists an 11.58% expected return rate for this offer.

That is the highest we saw in this batch, on the same date.

The label carries standard %DV footnotes but no specific caution statement in the panel we read.

As with any supplement, tell a doctor about anything you take, especially if pregnant, nursing, or on medication.

Is TheyaVue legit, and who actually sells it?

TheyaVue's Terms of Use are governed by the laws of the Province of Ontario, Canada.

They set binding arbitration in London, Ontario.

They use the placeholder "COMPANY" in place of an actual company name 35 times.

No legal entity name or postal address appears anywhere on the vendor's domain.

The only physical address in the entire funnel belongs to the retailer of record.

That's Click Sales Inc. (1444 S. Entertainment Ave, Suite 410, Boise, ID 83709).

Your card statement will read CLKBANK*THEYAVUE.

Buy only through the order page this review links to, and read the label the way this page does before you decide.

The Undyed Strip: what the funnel shows outside the label

One section, everything worth knowing before clicking, gathered in one neutral place.

Nothing here changes what's on the label or in the checkout; it's what surrounds them.

  • No legal entity or postal address anywhere. TheyaVue's own Terms of Use and Privacy Policy publish no company name or postal address; the Terms use the placeholder "COMPANY" 35 times and are governed by the laws of the Province of Ontario, Canada, with binding arbitration in London, Ontario.
  • No verifiable testimonial anywhere in the funnel. The sales letter carries a testimonials disclaimer but contains zero actual testimonials, star ratings, or review counts; we found no verifiable buyer review on Reddit, a medical forum, or anywhere else.
  • The vendor's own numbers don't match ClickBank's. The affiliate page claims "1.6% avg CR" and "Low refunds and chargebacks"; ClickBank's marketplace data for this same offer, same date, shows a 0.153% conversion rate and an 11.58% expected return rate, the highest in this batch.
  • The sales funnel hasn't been touched since 2022. Its copyright reads 2022, its Privacy Policy is dated November 2021, and its shipping policy still carries a COVID-19 carrier-delay notice, while the separate affiliate recruiting page was updated for 2026.
  • The lander's struck prices don't reconcile with the fee it doesn't show. The 1-bottle card advertises a saving against a struck list price, but the order form charges $68.95, not $59: the real saving, once shipping is counted, is smaller than advertised.

What this means for you:

You buy what the label and the checkout say.

The rest is shop window.

Five things, plainly graded

What we checkedGradeThe detail
14 actives with a printed amount and a stated blend totalPrinted and consistentRead from the seller's own label photo; the doubled column is our own arithmetic against the FAQ's instructed dose.
Serving Size on the panel vs. the instructed daily doseDocuments differThe panel prints 1 capsule; the FAQ on the same page instructs 2. We tell readers to take 2, the dose the packaging math (60 capsules, "30 Day Supply") actually assumes.
Lutein and zeaxanthin individual milligramsNot publishedBoth are named inside the 481mg/day blend with 8 other ingredients and zero per-ingredient split.
What a 1-bottle order actually totalsDocuments differThe card shows $59; the order form we rendered on Sep 3, 2026 charges $68.95, a $9.95 shipping fee folded into one TOTAL line.
Legal entity, manufacturer name and postal addressNot publishedThe Terms of Use use the placeholder "COMPANY" 35 times; no company name or address appears anywhere on the vendor's domain.

How we reviewed it

This is a research review, dated September 3, 2026.

We read TheyaVue's sales letter, its label photo, and its shipping and returns policy.

We also read its Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, affiliate recruiting page and Affiliate Terms.

We rendered its order form for all three package tiers through the same attributed link.

  • We do not reproduce the seller's own email swipes; their outcome promises about eyesight stay off this page.
  • We captured the checkout up to the order form and did not complete a purchase; the post-payment upsell screens the vendor's shipping policy describes were not observed.
  • The alternate video sales letter the vendor's affiliate page declares (cbpage=p02) was not rendered; this review links to the same static sales letter it read.
  • Nothing on this page describes TheyaVue as treating, preventing, or reversing any eye disease; every claim on this page is structure/function language, the same register the vendor's own core sales letter uses.
  • Prices, guarantee terms, and policies can change; the numbers here were read on September 3, 2026, and your exact total shows at the seller's checkout before you pay.
  • Nothing on this page is medical advice.

Fourteen dosed actives, and one number the panel never writes.

$68.95total for 1 bottle · two 60-day guarantees, different rules

TheyaVue's panel prints 14 actives with an amount each, plus a 481mg/day Proprietary Blend at the dose its own FAQ instructs, and the order form we rendered on September 3, 2026 charges $68.95 for one bottle, $147.00 for three and $234.00 for six, with a 60-day guarantee that takes unopened, empty and partially full bottles back. The label argues with itself about the dose: the Supplement Facts panel is written for 1 capsule a day, the FAQ on the same sales letter instructs 2, and that arithmetic doubles every number on the panel, including a 240.5mg Proprietary Blend that becomes 481mg a day. Lutein and zeaxanthin, the two ingredients a vision supplement is actually judged on, sit inside that blend with 8 other named ingredients and no individual dose; the National Eye Institute's own AREDS2 reference uses 10mg lutein and 2mg zeaxanthin, and TheyaVue never states where it falls against that. No legal entity or postal address appears anywhere on the vendor's domain, and no verifiable testimonial exists in the funnel. 9.1/10 on our bench: read the label the way we read it, then decide.

Get My TheyaVue →

Prices read Sep 3, 2026 · two 60-day guarantees apply · this page contains affiliate links; we may earn a commission

Reviewed by the Wellness Bench team · Last updated September 3, 2026